Reviews are submitted by Customers who have either recently bought a vehicle from the Centre or used the Centre's Service department.

All reviews are authenticated by an independent third party, Bazaarvoice.

Sales Reviews

Service Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service Alan was really helpful
Date published: 2017-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service! The whole process of buying my new car went smoothly from start to finish.
Date published: 2017-11-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exceptional service and very knowledgeable staff they always know your needs I think I have been with Toyota a long time now I don't think I would go anywhere else very happy with my car thanks to Neil
Date published: 2017-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service lovely staff
Date published: 2017-10-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent customer service I got my new car last week and they made my experience of my new car a very happy one
Date published: 2017-10-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service, upfront and honest Great Wigan service
Date published: 2017-10-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good service Friendly staff and good service.
Date published: 2017-10-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Best We did a 400 mile round trip to deal with H W Moon. Dealt with a local dealer when we moved out of the area but was disappointed with how we were treated. H W Moon always go that "extra mile" to help you, thanks to James for all of help.
Date published: 2017-10-05
  • y_2017, m_12, d_13, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_76
  • loc_en_GB, sid_002554-sales, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 235.03ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from always a good priced technical and personal service
Date published: 2017-11-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good service Nice hot drink
Date published: 2017-11-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best service department I have encountered From a bulb to servicing always a great service
Date published: 2017-11-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Completely satisfied Would highly recommend HW Moon as a reliable car dealer having bought my last 3 cars from there
Date published: 2017-11-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Service ! Car was in for service, everybody was friendly, pleasant & honest !
Date published: 2017-10-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Moon outshine Johnsons Toyota of Liverpool I went to W H Moon after the dispicable customer service and bad management at Johnsons Toyota Liverpool,it was refreshing to see “customer service “ in action! The recall was completed well before finishing time stated and the service technician who dealt with me upon arrival was a credit to your company. Just one tip never go to Johnsons of Liverpool, if you do ensure you take photos of your car before and after handover !!!!!!!!
Date published: 2017-10-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from very good and prompt sevice happy to have used the sevice
Date published: 2017-09-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic service I would recommend H W Moon without any hesitation.
Date published: 2017-09-20
  • y_2017, m_12, d_13, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_126
  • loc_en_GB, sid_002554-services, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 174.51ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT