Reviews are submitted by Customers who have either recently bought a vehicle from the Centre or used the Centre's Service department.

All reviews are authenticated by an independent third party, Bazaarvoice.

Sales Reviews

Service Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from New Car Purchase. Simply a fabulous experience from day one to delivery. Just picked up our first ever new car yesterday - 13th August 2017. I love my new Auris Touring Sports. The team at HW Moon really know how to look after their customers. Our salesman, James, kept us up to date every step of the way. This is a first class dealership that we would have no hesitation in recommending.
Date published: 2017-08-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Dealership. Just purchased a new vehicle last week. Could not be better. Extremely satisfied with same.
Date published: 2017-08-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Outstanding experience As my first car being an old Toyota and now moving back towards Toyota, I couldn't be happier. And to make matters better, H.W Moon are a top quality company, and couldn't do enough! The team are welcoming and there is no pressure. And obviously the car is amazing by the way! The Toyota Aygo X-Press is one of the best small city cars going.
Date published: 2017-08-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from another great visit I went back to H W Moon again for my 5th Toyota (my wife has had 4 ), dealing with Alan and Steve was pleasant and informative, even Humph came and said hello. They put together a package that suited me and I am so pleased with my new Verso, thanks again.
Date published: 2017-07-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service The staff where very helpful and polite and a special mention for Neil.
Date published: 2017-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic I was nervous about visiting a car showroom but Douglas made me feel at ease, answered all my questions (and trust me, there wereally thousands) amazingly. Bought the car of my dreams and had contact, advice and support throughout the process
Date published: 2017-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Toyota chr Excellent vehicle very good service
Date published: 2017-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service As always, I'm pleased with my new car
Date published: 2017-04-05
  • y_2017, m_8, d_18, h_4
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_66
  • loc_en_GB, sid_002554-sales, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 177.27ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Professional team Sales men not at all pushy. Very helpful. Help you to buy a car and not force one onto yo. Just had my first service which isn't cheap but overall every aspect covered and documented. Service time was quicker than estimated and was told that my car was in showroom condition. I look after the outside and inside well and I would like to think they look after the motor etc.
Date published: 2017-07-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from a visit to Moons is a good experience . I need a car with a spare wheel Moons have sorted my problem for me . I am frightened of putting my foot through through the door as I am always tempted to change my car lol .
Date published: 2017-07-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service Repaired a door leak first time and very fast and efficient
Date published: 2017-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simply the best Always a pleasure to speak with on the phone and in person . Very helpful and happy to give useful information.
Date published: 2017-07-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from HW Moon to the rescue Following an emergency on the M6 through a blown tyre, HW Moon were brilliantly responsive. Yet another reason why all the family go to HW Moon. After sales customer care is second to none. My most grateful thanks.
Date published: 2017-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Service customer service second to none
Date published: 2017-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service Very happy with my experience for my cars service and MOT , the staff were very helpful from booking my car in to to leaving , everything was explained , I got a courtesy car and the guy was very helpful who dealt with me and made me feel comfortable with courtesy car too, very proffesional no problems whatsoever.
Date published: 2017-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I have been a customer at HW Moon for many years and consider the service they supply to be second to none, the staff are always happy to go that extra mile to ensure complete satisfaction
Date published: 2017-06-08
  • y_2017, m_8, d_18, h_7
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_113
  • loc_en_GB, sid_002554-services, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 154.66ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT