Reviews are submitted by Customers who have either recently bought a vehicle from the Centre or used the Centre's Service department.

All reviews are authenticated by an independent third party, Bazaarvoice.

Sales Reviews

Service Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best service from.a.dealer. Great laugh with Young Steve. All very professional ..love my car
Date published: 2018-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from New yaris As usual excellant service from Doug
Date published: 2018-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from astonishing avensis just bought a new avensis 1.8 saloon what a fantastic car,it`s only matched by the fantastic level of service I received from h w moon`s in wigan,the salesman doug really bent over backwards to make sure I was completely happy with my purchase
Date published: 2018-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really great service The C-HR I got I saw whilst in Australia and thought that’s what I want
Date published: 2018-03-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Man Doug Always happy to visit this show room all staff are welcoming.
Date published: 2018-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect treatment I have used them regularly and they always have time for me as a person
Date published: 2018-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Red edition Bought a c-hr a couple of weeks ago. Simon sharrocks was brilliant .
Date published: 2018-03-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent for Motability Neil Hanson who is the salesperson I deal with is always very efficient and makes me feel very comfortable and confident. This is my fourth Toyota and I love them they are everything I want in a vehicle. Neil feels like a friend.
Date published: 2018-03-14
  • y_2018, m_4, d_21, h_8
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_90
  • loc_en_GB, sid_002554-sales, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 32.25ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Usual good srvice Effective and efficient as always.
Date published: 2018-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great overall Experience Left my wife's car in for a service whilst away for a few days at a family wedding. Nothing was too much trouble. Car all cleaned on our return, great job done thank you.
Date published: 2018-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Service Fantastic service from the Service department
Date published: 2018-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great service booking service was easy and the staff were very helpful.While waiting for service the staff looked after me and when it was ready they explained everything very clearly
Date published: 2018-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good! Already said what I feel ? Whole operation is excellent!
Date published: 2018-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service They are always so helpful and friendly
Date published: 2018-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mot and service Nothings to much trouble and kept inform
Date published: 2018-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Toyota 1000 1970s to Toyota Prius 2016 Over 40 years of dealing with HW Moon, and still getting the same excellent treatment, they are the benchmark for a car dealership.
Date published: 2018-03-13
  • y_2018, m_4, d_21, h_8
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_143
  • loc_en_GB, sid_002554-services, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 3.81ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT