Reviews are submitted by Customers who have either recently bought a vehicle from the Centre or used the Centre's Service department.

All reviews are authenticated by an independent third party, Bazaarvoice.

Sales Reviews

Service Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exceptional service and very knowledgeable staff they always know your needs I think I have been with Toyota a long time now I don't think I would go anywhere else very happy with my car thanks to Neil
Date published: 2017-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service lovely staff
Date published: 2017-10-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent customer service I got my new car last week and they made my experience of my new car a very happy one
Date published: 2017-10-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service, upfront and honest Great Wigan service
Date published: 2017-10-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good service Friendly staff and good service.
Date published: 2017-10-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Best We did a 400 mile round trip to deal with H W Moon. Dealt with a local dealer when we moved out of the area but was disappointed with how we were treated. H W Moon always go that "extra mile" to help you, thanks to James for all of help.
Date published: 2017-10-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Friendly and helpful. I wouldn't go anywhere else now.
Date published: 2017-10-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from great service I think the Toyota Hybrid is a car of the future
Date published: 2017-09-27
  • y_2017, m_10, d_20, h_2
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_74
  • loc_en_GB, sid_002554-sales, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 16.09ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Service ! Car was in for service, everybody was friendly, pleasant & honest !
Date published: 2017-10-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Moon outshine Johnsons Toyota of Liverpool I went to W H Moon after the dispicable customer service and bad management at Johnsons Toyota Liverpool,it was refreshing to see “customer service “ in action! The recall was completed well before finishing time stated and the service technician who dealt with me upon arrival was a credit to your company. Just one tip never go to Johnsons of Liverpool, if you do ensure you take photos of your car before and after handover !!!!!!!!
Date published: 2017-10-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from very good and prompt sevice happy to have used the sevice
Date published: 2017-09-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic service I would recommend H W Moon without any hesitation.
Date published: 2017-09-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Service Always happy to help and great customer service
Date published: 2017-09-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Personal Service still counts So often one is treated as a number it is very refreshing to be treated not just as a human being but in a courteous manner and with a smile.
Date published: 2017-09-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service! I booked a service for my car on the internet. My booking included a full breakdown of costs before the service took place. My car was collected at the time agreed from my home and returned to my home on time.
Date published: 2017-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great service good customer service
Date published: 2017-09-04
  • y_2017, m_10, d_20, h_2
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_122
  • loc_en_GB, sid_002554-services, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 4.16ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT