Reviews are submitted by Customers who have either recently bought a vehicle from the Centre or used the Centre's Service department.

All reviews are authenticated by an independent third party, Bazaarvoice.

Sales Reviews

Service Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very happy Collected my car a week ago. Doug could not have been better, he was helpful, polite not pushy, but there as needed. Strongly commend him. I would ask for his help on any future occasion.
Date published: 2018-02-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service Alan was really helpful
Date published: 2017-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service! The whole process of buying my new car went smoothly from start to finish.
Date published: 2017-11-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exceptional service and very knowledgeable staff they always know your needs I think I have been with Toyota a long time now I don't think I would go anywhere else very happy with my car thanks to Neil
Date published: 2017-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service lovely staff
Date published: 2017-10-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent customer service I got my new car last week and they made my experience of my new car a very happy one
Date published: 2017-10-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service, upfront and honest Great Wigan service
Date published: 2017-10-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good service Friendly staff and good service.
Date published: 2017-10-05
  • y_2018, m_2, d_22, h_3
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.7
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_77
  • loc_en_GB, sid_002554-sales, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 3.3ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from First class service I have my car serviced and mot done at HWMOON Wigan I take advantage of the collect service it works well with my work schedule
Date published: 2018-02-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good service very friendly staff Happy to use he moon toyota
Date published: 2018-02-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent for Motability As usual helpful,. friendly and very informative for all vehicles a fantastic dealership ,
Date published: 2018-02-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great honest garage This is the best Toyota garage in UK
Date published: 2018-01-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Superb service
Date published: 2018-01-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Having been a customer for many years and live in a different vicinity nothing is too much nice to have the reassurance of everything will be alright
Date published: 2018-01-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent I had my service completed one week ago. All went to schedule.
Date published: 2018-01-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service All the staff are so helpful and polite. Good coffee to
Date published: 2018-01-18
  • y_2018, m_2, d_22, h_3
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.7
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_132
  • loc_en_GB, sid_002554-services, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 4.06ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT