Reviews are submitted by Customers who have either recently bought a vehicle from the Centre or used the Centre's Service department.

All reviews are authenticated by an independent third party, Bazaarvoice.

Sales Reviews

Service Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic I was nervous about visiting a car showroom but Douglas made me feel at ease, answered all my questions (and trust me, there wereally thousands) amazingly. Bought the car of my dreams and had contact, advice and support throughout the process
Date published: 2017-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Toyota chr Excellent vehicle very good service
Date published: 2017-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service As always, I'm pleased with my new car
Date published: 2017-04-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super new car! Fantastic deal, fantastic service, fantastic new Yaris.
Date published: 2017-04-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great new car Picked up my new yaris design last week. Great job by all involved especially Alan who got me the car I wanted which is right for my requirements
Date published: 2017-03-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great place to but a car from. Staff superb Great atmosphere looked after by Steve in sales not a bad deal either
Date published: 2017-03-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from After trawling round many main dealers an talking to many pushy salesmen it was very tiring and had become a chore looking for a new car. H W moon where very personable and took the time to answer all the questions I had. Especially as a female looking for a new car it has been a very positive experience in comparison to all the other main dealers. I would definitely recommend HW moon. Even the top boss made a point of saying happy new car day to me and thanked me for my business. Dave the sales guy contacted me promptly and kept me updated.
Date published: 2017-03-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great experience of buying a car for my daughter! On walking in the showroom everyone was very helpful, Neil in Wigan came over and answered all my questions about the Aygo, was given a deal which I thought was fair and I accepted straight away. From then on until getting the car, had phone calls checking up on the process and ensured it was running smoothly. My daughter received her car on the date and time that was agreed on and was an amazing experience for her.
Date published: 2017-03-15
  • y_2017, m_6, d_21, h_4
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_62
  • loc_en_GB, sid_002554-sales, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 207.18ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service Very happy with my experience for my cars service and MOT , the staff were very helpful from booking my car in to to leaving , everything was explained , I got a courtesy car and the guy was very helpful who dealt with me and made me feel comfortable with courtesy car too, very proffesional no problems whatsoever.
Date published: 2017-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I have been a customer at HW Moon for many years and consider the service they supply to be second to none, the staff are always happy to go that extra mile to ensure complete satisfaction
Date published: 2017-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My first service My first service at HW Moon was a pleasant experience.
Date published: 2017-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great! Always fantastic service at HW Moon! Really feel like a valued customer.
Date published: 2017-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very professional service I had a full service and MOT carried out two weeks ago, and the service I received was superb. Trouble free and we'll informed from booking the service through to picking up my vehicle. Would recommend HW Moons to anyone.
Date published: 2017-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My experience of dealing with WH Moon over a period of25 years My car went in for a service and recall and was dealt with promptly and efficiently.It was returned to me cleaned and valeted at the time arranging
Date published: 2017-05-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful customer service I've always been treated like royalty at H W Moon and would recommend this dealership to anyone.
Date published: 2017-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service I was given a car exactly as my own
Date published: 2017-04-27
  • y_2017, m_6, d_21, h_7
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_107
  • loc_en_GB, sid_002554-services, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 136.06ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT