Overall Rating

4.9

Based on 219 reviews

Sales Rating

4.9

Based on 65 reviews

Service Rating

5.0

Based on 154 reviews

Great friendly efficient service. Love the car!
H.W.Moon
By Val
3 weeks 4 hours ago
Excellent Service
H.W.Moon
By David Thomas
4 weeks 1 day ago
From choosing the car right through to the handover, I received top class service, Neil was very thorough, professional and knowledgable, it was an incredible experience
Very disappointing service
H.W.Moon
By Toyota Owner
2 months 1 week ago
As long term customer always had good service but really seems to have slipped. Started by damaging my car and another customer's when in for service. Then new car was over two months late after being told it was in stock for immediate delivery when I ordered and I had to constantly chase up. Sadly think I'll be changing dealers.
Great service
H.W.Moon
By Cawley C
2 months 1 week ago
Once again I received great service from HW Moon and will be back in the future
H.W.Moon
By Toyota Owner
2 months 2 weeks ago
Great company to deal with
H.W.Moon
By Lord J
3 months 4 weeks ago
We have purchased several cars from H W Moon and have been treated with utmost courtesy and as a valued customer.
Good service
H.W.Moon
By Toyota Owner
4 months 1 week ago
From start to finish all very good service weather it be sales department and service department thay look after you
Excellent and very helpful from start to finish
H.W.Moon
By Hope G
5 months 1 week ago
Thanks to Neil the whole process was a pleasure and stress free
Excellent dealership
H.W.Moon
By Toyota Owner
5 months 1 week ago
I would highly recommend WH Moon. I have purchased all my Toyota cars from them and they have maintained a high standard of product and service throughout.
Service
H.W.Moon
By Toyota Owner
6 months 2 weeks ago
Could not fault the service I received

Pages

HW MOON
H.W.Moon
By Owen R
1 month 2 days ago
I have used the service of HW MOON for many years, they do what it says on the tin, in a pleasant surrounding and within the time limit, if sit and wait. I hope to continue with Toyota for many years to come
Easy service and MOT
H.W.Moon
By Toyota Owner
1 month 2 weeks ago
First time Toyota service and it was so easy. Booked collect and return for service and MOT, car collected in the morning and returned in the afternoon serviced and MOT'd.
Good after sale from this dealership.
H.W.Moon
By Pilling A
1 month 2 weeks ago
My car was recently serviced and I was very impressed with all staff I dealt with.
Car service
H.W.Moon
By Toyota Owner
1 month 2 weeks ago
Polite and efficient
Lovely staff very helpful
H.W.Moon
By Marta
1 month 3 weeks ago
Use the dealer all the time never have problems A**** the best Toyota dealer in the area
Top quality service
H.W.Moon
By Toyota Owner
2 months 3 days ago
The lads in the service department are ace. Got my pickup all sorted, serviced and done all beautifully. Really great to deal with couldn’t be happier with the service I received. Thank you
Excellent service lovely staff always buy my cars there I trust them
H.W.Moon
By Toyota Owner
2 months 4 days ago
H.W.Moon
By Toyota Owner
2 months 3 weeks ago
Polit staff quick efficient service
H.W.Moon
By Oxley D
2 months 4 weeks ago
Great experience with toyota wigan made to feel welcome and comfortable while waiting for my car
Outstanding
H.W.Moon
By Margaret G.
5 months 4 days ago
Absolute satisfaction once again for the administration and workmanship from all your staff.

Pages