Overall Rating

5.0

Based on 129 reviews

Sales Rating

5.0

Based on 34 reviews

Service Rating

5.0

Based on 95 reviews

GREAT SERVICE
By Toyota Owner
9 months 3 weeks ago
I got my car 2 days ago & I am very happy with it. Also the sale person Neil who was very nice
Helpful,friendly staff who at no time pressured me to buy a car.Felt at ease -Neil was very helpful.
By Pilling A
10 months 4 weeks ago
I picked up my new aygo a week ago and I am very pleased with it.
new car
By gordon w
11 months 3 weeks ago
choosing and purchasing the car was mace easy and was made to be a very enjoyable experience.
Great experience
By Shirley D
11 months 3 weeks ago
Always love getting my cars from Toyota at Wigan the staff are fantastic ??
Excellent day ...
By Passmore K
11 months 3 weeks ago
The day was to look at a secondhand car but came away with a brand new Aygo***** Great.....
Fantastic service
By Gemma FB
11 months 3 weeks ago
Always professional, friendly service from each and everyone at H W Moon.... especially Neil. Having bought numerous cars, my parents, my husband and I would not go anywhere else.
Excellent service
By Kealy P
1 year 4 days ago
I'm on my 5th car from HW Moon, and every time I get amazing service from the whole team from buying my car to having it serviced. Many thanks to Doug & Neil who look after me, both superstars.
Great Service
By Sephton Phil
1 year 4 days ago
Just bought my second new car from moons and as usual no problems at all very friendly and helpful staff and nothing is to much trouble,Would recommend.
The staff were all friendly
By Christine
1 year 6 days ago
The experience of buying my new care was excellent
Excellent customer service
By Toyota Owner
1 year 1 month ago
Excellent customer service from start to finish. Would definitely recommend

Pages

No hassle.
By Toyota Owner
1 week 5 days ago
Very efficient and pleasant to deal with.
courteous friendly helpful service
By Watt G
2 weeks 4 days ago
I was advised a service was due on my car. The experience of booking the service, the reception when I arrived at the showroom, and the contact with all involved personell was friendly very efficient, and the complete experience was a pleasure. Mark who handled the serviceing arrangements was easy and so very nice and efficient to deal with. I am glad to have the opportunity to commend H W MOON in all aspects of its service and sales. Happy to add a star to make it 5 star
Great customer service
By Toyota Owner
3 weeks 5 days ago
I took mu vehicle to Moon Toyota for her annual service and MOT. The customer care was exceptional. The work was exactly as was said was needed and my car eas ready when I was told to expect it to be.
Excellent Customer Service
By Toyota Owner
1 month 1 day ago
I used H.W. Moon Toyota dealer over a week ago and was impressed with their complete customer service package.
Very polite and caring organised company
By Jackson S
1 month 5 days ago
Nothing is ever any trouble
Great service and mot
By Toyota Owner
1 month 1 week ago
The service/mot was carried out very satisfactory and returned to me quicker than expected at a time that suited myself and the car had been cleaned inside and out
Superb as always
By Benno
1 month 1 week ago
Staff at H W Moon, Wigan fitted me in for an urgent repair, absolutely brilliant service.
A great family business
By Toyota Owner
1 month 3 weeks ago
Whether buying a car or having one serviced, the attention to detail at this garage is second to none. No pushy salesmen here, just sales staff who genuinely want to find you the vehicle and a deal that's right for you. I've bought 4 cars from them and had all of them cared for on the monthly service plan, and I have always been very happy with the service received.
Very Efficient Service
By Lord J
1 month 3 weeks ago
The service team were very thorough and the car was returned cleaned and vacuumed.
Great service all the time
By Westhead G
2 months 2 days ago
Very happy with the service and m.o.t

Pages