Reviews are submitted by Customers who have either recently bought a vehicle from the Centre or used the Centre's Service department.

All reviews are authenticated by an independent third party, Bazaarvoice.

Sales Reviews

Service Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great experience We were treated courteously, we were given the best price and finance offer on our new purchase. We would have liked a little more on px but it settled our existing finance and we carried on with the transaction
Date published: 2018-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Extremely professional and friendly service Purchased a new C-HR and I couldn't have been more happy with both the vehicle and the service received throughout the transaction.
Date published: 2018-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Friendly staff put us cat ease. For the third time on the run we've bought a toyota from HW Moon. Buying a car used be a stressfull experiance, but not any longer the staff put both me and my wife at ease and we love the cars!
Date published: 2018-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabulous motability team I picked up my brand new RAV4 hybrid and it is excellent. ‘Motability Dave’ was a good listener when I explained my needs to him. He bent over backwards to accommodate my needs. Totally stress free experience!
Date published: 2018-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very competant Used HW Moon previously for servicing my Toyota Prius and always very satisfied. When deciding on a new car, we knew more or less what we wanted so went to HW Moon. Glad we did as we ended up with a vehicle which better suited our purpose as opposed to the vehicle we initially thought about. We got a C-HR not another Prius. Also we got some really good advice about selling one of our trade-ins privately plus got a really good and fair offer on the other car.
Date published: 2018-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Service Thanks to Dave the Salesman at Moons he made buying my new car so easy Thank you will definitely come back.
Date published: 2018-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best service from.a.dealer. Great laugh with Young Steve. All very professional ..love my car
Date published: 2018-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from New yaris As usual excellant service from Doug
Date published: 2018-04-11
  • y_2018, m_5, d_23, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_96
  • loc_en_GB, sid_002554-sales, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 203.14ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good service
Date published: 2018-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great job done I was extremely pleased with the work carried out last week
Date published: 2018-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing service. The car came back from the garage looking and driving like a new car. The staff are always courteous and thorough and keep us well informed .
Date published: 2018-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from perfect service as usual I only go to my dealer because I find them to trust worthy and efficient
Date published: 2018-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great dealership,great service I have always come away from Moons feeling happy that I’ve done a good deal and been treated fairly and courteously
Date published: 2018-05-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service I used them a month ago for a egr valve replacement both Alan in sales and there service dept was very polite and explained the work carried out very expertly
Date published: 2018-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Service My first experience of H W Moons service department. Very friendly and courteous staff. No problems with them.
Date published: 2018-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from re call airbag Hilux invicible
Date published: 2018-04-21
  • y_2018, m_5, d_23, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_152
  • loc_en_GB, sid_002554-services, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 142.33ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT