Overall Rating

4.9

Based on 205 reviews

Sales Rating

4.9

Based on 60 reviews

Service Rating

5.0

Based on 145 reviews

Great company to deal with
H.W.Moon
By Lord J
3 weeks 6 days ago
We have purchased several cars from H W Moon and have been treated with utmost courtesy and as a valued customer.
Good service
H.W.Moon
By Toyota Owner
1 month 1 week ago
From start to finish all very good service weather it be sales department and service department thay look after you
Excellent and very helpful from start to finish
H.W.Moon
By Hope G
2 months 6 days ago
Thanks to Neil the whole process was a pleasure and stress free
Excellent dealership
H.W.Moon
By Toyota Owner
2 months 1 week ago
I would highly recommend WH Moon. I have purchased all my Toyota cars from them and they have maintained a high standard of product and service throughout.
Service
H.W.Moon
By Toyota Owner
3 months 2 weeks ago
Could not fault the service I received
The easiest car purchase I’ve ever made
H.W.Moon
By Cheryl
5 months 1 day ago
Friendly staff (thank you, Steve) with no attempt at a sales pitch - a huge plus for me - matched me to my car specifications and couldn’t have given me a smoother purchase process with a car I love (Hybrid CH-R). I’ll happily recommend to friends and family.
fantastic service.
H.W.Moon
By Marsh L
6 months 1 week ago
i am delighted with both the fantastic service i received and the car is amazing to drive and stunning to look at.
Great personal service
H.W.Moon
By Westwell J
6 months 2 weeks ago
The sales person really looked after my needs
Positive result form initial enquiry
H.W.Moon
By Jackson K T
6 months 2 weeks ago
The showroom was made very covid19 user friendly for all staff and visitors, would certainly recommend H W MOON...
Great service, friendly salespeople
H.W.Moon
By Mahon T
6 months 3 weeks ago

Pages

Outstanding
H.W.Moon
By Margaret G.
2 months 3 days ago
Absolute satisfaction once again for the administration and workmanship from all your staff.
H W Moon Wigan - The Best - Again!
H.W.Moon
By Fowler P
2 months 3 weeks ago
Time after time, the experience of taking our car into H W Moon in Wigan for a service is a pleasurable experience. Everyone I came into contact with are always pleasant, helpful, friendly and professional. The relaxed atmosphere is coupled with the extreme cleanliness of the place and the hour or so waiting is always relaxed. The team are to be congratulated for their continued excellence. Well done to all of them and keep up the great work. H W Moon should be extremely proud of its staff. They are all wonderful.
Great people to deal with
H.W.Moon
By Baker P
2 months 3 weeks ago
I had a minor maintenance issue within the last 2 week which was deal with promptly and efficiently
Fantastic friendly service
H.W.Moon
By Taylor I
3 months 2 weeks ago
Fantastic friendly service. Used HW Moon for years and never been disappointed.
Routine maintenance contact
H.W.Moon
By Toyota Owner
4 months 3 days ago
Well worth thinking about. No hidden charges. Very pleased with service provided by my dealership. Staff excelled in customer service provided.
H.W.Moon
By Hatton I
4 months 4 days ago
Great service
H.W.Moon
By Fletcher 49
4 months 1 week ago
I used this service a week ago and found it extremely good.
Great car to drive but a little cramped
H.W.Moon
By Toyota Owner
4 months 2 weeks ago
Great service
H.W.Moon
By Toyota Owner
4 months 3 weeks ago
Excellent service from the team
Excellent dealership!
H.W.Moon
By Toyota Owner
4 months 3 weeks ago
Just had first service on my Toyota Prius, was extremely professional and felt safe in the waiting area. Staff very helpful too.

Pages