Overall Rating

5.0

Based on 104 reviews

Sales Rating

5.0

Based on 34 reviews

Service Rating

5.0

Based on 66 reviews

GREAT SERVICE
By Toyota Owner
4 months 6 days ago
I got my car 2 days ago & I am very happy with it. Also the sale person Neil who was very nice
Helpful,friendly staff who at no time pressured me to buy a car.Felt at ease -Neil was very helpful.
By Pilling A
5 months 1 week ago
I picked up my new aygo a week ago and I am very pleased with it.
new car
By gordon w
6 months 3 days ago
choosing and purchasing the car was mace easy and was made to be a very enjoyable experience.
Great experience
By Shirley D
6 months 6 days ago
Always love getting my cars from Toyota at Wigan the staff are fantastic ??
Excellent day ...
By Passmore K
6 months 1 week ago
The day was to look at a secondhand car but came away with a brand new Aygo***** Great.....
Fantastic service
By Gemma FB
6 months 1 week ago
Always professional, friendly service from each and everyone at H W Moon.... especially Neil. Having bought numerous cars, my parents, my husband and I would not go anywhere else.
Excellent service
By Kealy P
6 months 3 weeks ago
I'm on my 5th car from HW Moon, and every time I get amazing service from the whole team from buying my car to having it serviced. Many thanks to Doug & Neil who look after me, both superstars.
Great Service
By Sephton Phil
6 months 3 weeks ago
Just bought my second new car from moons and as usual no problems at all very friendly and helpful staff and nothing is to much trouble,Would recommend.
The staff were all friendly
By Christine
6 months 3 weeks ago
The experience of buying my new care was excellent
Excellent customer service
By Toyota Owner
7 months 4 weeks ago
Excellent customer service from start to finish. Would definitely recommend

Pages

Great service
By Toyota Owner
1 month 2 weeks ago
Completely satisfied with annual service
Great experience and cooperation.
By Charnock G
2 months 1 week ago
Service with a smile
By Rob W
2 months 1 week ago
I’ve just had my Hilux service again at Moons and as usual I’ve received vip treatment from understandable genuine people the cost was as agreed and the car was ready on time and was spotless No high pressure sales from young whizz kids
Happy driver
By Izzy
2 months 2 weeks ago
My car went in for a service I was given a courtesy car to go to work . I was not kept waiting at all Brandon was very polite . I even got my car back washed and cleaned which was wonderful as we had just been on holiday to Cornwall. Excellent service !!!!!
Perfect as always
By Trencher K
2 months 2 weeks ago
The whole experience can not be bettered or improved upon
Excellent service
By Wright F H
2 months 3 weeks ago
I have used H W Moon for many years and would have no hesitation in recommending the Company
10/10 for service and value
By Norman Collinson
2 months 4 weeks ago
I have dealt with HW Moon for several years and the quality of service cannot be faulted. Customer care is paramount and first class. I have no hesitation in returning time and time again and would highly recommend them. An excellent well oiled machine which provides first class value at the right price. If only others would learn from this level of service!!
By Sutton J
3 months 2 days ago
Outstanding service quality from HW Moon
By SG
3 months 5 days ago
My RAV was serviced last week. HW Moon were helpful arranging a booking date, provided a clean courtesy car with enough fuel, serviced the car quickly, gave it back immaculately clean and got the service right first time. They welcomed me by name, answered technical questions helpfully and made me feel that they genuinely cared about me and my car.
By Toyota Owner
3 months 6 days ago

Pages