Overall Rating

5.0

Based on 135 reviews

Sales Rating

5.0

Based on 35 reviews

Service Rating

5.0

Based on 100 reviews

Simon at the Wigan branch
By Steph Johnson
3 weeks 5 days ago
Simon made everything enjoyable , in these difficult covid 19 times. All the little touches were great, but the customer service was soooooo much better than other dealerships used
GREAT SERVICE
By Toyota Owner
1 year 1 month ago
I got my car 2 days ago & I am very happy with it. Also the sale person Neil who was very nice
Helpful,friendly staff who at no time pressured me to buy a car.Felt at ease -Neil was very helpful.
By Pilling A
1 year 2 months ago
I picked up my new aygo a week ago and I am very pleased with it.
new car
By gordon w
1 year 2 months ago
choosing and purchasing the car was mace easy and was made to be a very enjoyable experience.
Great experience
By Shirley D
1 year 3 months ago
Always love getting my cars from Toyota at Wigan the staff are fantastic ??
Excellent day ...
By Passmore K
1 year 3 months ago
The day was to look at a secondhand car but came away with a brand new Aygo***** Great.....
Fantastic service
By Gemma FB
1 year 3 months ago
Always professional, friendly service from each and everyone at H W Moon.... especially Neil. Having bought numerous cars, my parents, my husband and I would not go anywhere else.
Great Service
By Sephton Phil
1 year 3 months ago
Just bought my second new car from moons and as usual no problems at all very friendly and helpful staff and nothing is to much trouble,Would recommend.
Excellent service
By Kealy P
1 year 3 months ago
I'm on my 5th car from HW Moon, and every time I get amazing service from the whole team from buying my car to having it serviced. Many thanks to Doug & Neil who look after me, both superstars.
The staff were all friendly
By Christine
1 year 3 months ago
The experience of buying my new care was excellent

Pages

Experience in service
By Moffatt R
1 week 6 days ago
Very pleased with the job start to finish
Excellent
By Banks M
2 weeks 3 days ago
Superb service again thanks.
Great customer experience
By Alex
1 month 17 hours ago
Fully satisfied not only with the cars but also with every aspect of the dealership from telephone reception, on-site staff, Parts, Service-Reception, Sales, Accounts, Management ... a satisfied customer since 1986, thank you HW Moon
Excellent service experience
By c.bros
1 month 1 day ago
My RAV4 has just completed it's annual service with HW Moon and once again a First Class service provided by the team.
No hassle.
By Toyota Owner
3 months 3 weeks ago
Very efficient and pleasant to deal with.
Excellent service from Service Dept.
By Green J
3 months 3 weeks ago
From booking the service, to having the work carried out, everything was done to 100% satisfaction
courteous friendly helpful service
By Watt G
4 months 16 hours ago
I was advised a service was due on my car. The experience of booking the service, the reception when I arrived at the showroom, and the contact with all involved personell was friendly very efficient, and the complete experience was a pleasure. Mark who handled the serviceing arrangements was easy and so very nice and efficient to deal with. I am glad to have the opportunity to commend H W MOON in all aspects of its service and sales. Happy to add a star to make it 5 star
Great customer service
By Toyota Owner
4 months 1 week ago
I took mu vehicle to Moon Toyota for her annual service and MOT. The customer care was exceptional. The work was exactly as was said was needed and my car eas ready when I was told to expect it to be.
Excellent Customer Service
By Toyota Owner
4 months 1 week ago
I used H.W. Moon Toyota dealer over a week ago and was impressed with their complete customer service package.
Very polite and caring organised company
By Jackson S
4 months 2 weeks ago
Nothing is ever any trouble

Pages