Overall Rating

5.0

Based on 159 reviews

Sales Rating

5.0

Based on 39 reviews

Service Rating

5.0

Based on 120 reviews

By Rowley A
2 weeks 4 days ago
All round brilliant service
By Toyota Owner
2 weeks 5 days ago
I am very satisfied with my experience
Another amazing deal
By Ann R
1 month 1 week ago
Excellent, professional service, as always. Neil always goes the extra mile and is a joy to deal with. Thank you again Steve, for providing an environment that is always like visiting old friends. The car is fantastic, as always. Wouldn't go anywhere else.
Excellent Dealership
By Scott D
1 month 2 weeks ago
From start to finish my experience at H.W.Moon was very professional with nothing too much trouble. I was given the demonstration car I was thinking of buying for a few hours to test drive and to see if it would fit into my garage. The salesman, Doug, ensured it was what we needed and arranged everything. I will certainly deal with this dealership and salesman again. Well done all at H.W. Moon
Simon at the Wigan branch
By Steph Johnson
4 months 1 week ago
Simon made everything enjoyable , in these difficult covid 19 times. All the little touches were great, but the customer service was soooooo much better than other dealerships used
GREAT SERVICE
By Toyota Owner
1 year 4 months ago
I got my car 2 days ago & I am very happy with it. Also the sale person Neil who was very nice
Helpful,friendly staff who at no time pressured me to buy a car.Felt at ease -Neil was very helpful.
By Pilling A
1 year 5 months ago
I picked up my new aygo a week ago and I am very pleased with it.
new car
By gordon w
1 year 6 months ago
choosing and purchasing the car was mace easy and was made to be a very enjoyable experience.
Great experience
By Shirley D
1 year 6 months ago
Always love getting my cars from Toyota at Wigan the staff are fantastic ??
Excellent day ...
By Passmore K
1 year 6 months ago
The day was to look at a secondhand car but came away with a brand new Aygo***** Great.....

Pages

Excellent Service & Quality Work
By Toyota Owner
1 week 4 days ago
I had a seat repair completed under warranty and was very satisfied with how this was resolved and the quality of the repair carried out.
By Toyota Owner
1 week 5 days ago
Just the usual
By Rob Watson
1 week 6 days ago
As usual I got my car service on the day I wanted and got a good New courtesy car my service and MOT cost exactly as estimated and it was ready on time all overseen by friendly helpful staff it’s difficult to find fault
Brilliant Service
By Al-Farouk R
2 weeks 48 min ago
Every time I visited HW Moon, I have left fully satisfied. The staffs are polite, helpful, competent. I will carry on my service plan with HW Moon. There is another Toyota dealer near my home, but I would rather travel 25 miles. Extremely satisfied. Great service. Thank you
Excellent service
By Toyota Owner
2 weeks 1 day ago
Continues to excel, with care, during difficult times.
By Toyota Owner
2 weeks 5 days ago
If you’re a motability customer who only does a low mileage don’t extend you lease because the secondary battery could fail.
Very thorough
By Montford B
3 weeks 2 days ago
H W Moon staff are always pleasant, obliging and thorough. Nothing is too much trouble. They’re a pleasure to deal with.
Great service
By Bradbury P
3 weeks 3 days ago
Was treated well last week at HW Moon Wigan Brendan and micky are brilliant
great friendly service
By Toyota Owner
4 weeks 1 day ago
I was completly satisfied
Excellent service
By Julia
1 month 1 week ago
Love the cars live the staff excellent experience

Pages