Overall Rating

5.0

Based on 59 reviews

Sales Rating

5.0

Based on 22 reviews

Services Rating

5.0

Based on 37 reviews

Great experience
By Steve63
6 months 3 hours ago
We were treated courteously, we were given the best price and finance offer on our new purchase. We would have liked a little more on px but it settled our existing finance and we carried on with the transaction
Extremely professional and friendly service
By Frazer
6 months 5 days ago
Purchased a new C-HR and I couldn't have been more happy with both the vehicle and the service received throughout the transaction.
Friendly staff put us cat ease.
By Gid and Cath
6 months 1 week ago
For the third time on the run we've bought a toyota from HW Moon. Buying a car used be a stressfull experiance, but not any longer the staff put both me and my wife at ease and we love the cars!
Fabulous motability team
By SteveJ1973
6 months 1 week ago
I picked up my brand new RAV4 hybrid and it is excellent. ‘Motability Dave’ was a good listener when I explained my needs to him. He bent over backwards to accommodate my needs. Totally stress free experience!
Very competant
By wigtop
6 months 2 weeks ago
Used HW Moon previously for servicing my Toyota Prius and always very satisfied. When deciding on a new car, we knew more or less what we wanted so went to HW Moon. Glad we did as we ended up with a vehicle which better suited our purpose as opposed to the vehicle we initially thought about. We got a C-HR not another Prius. Also we got some really good advice about selling one of our trade-ins privately plus got a really good and fair offer on the other car.
Great Service
By Thomas 1
6 months 2 weeks ago
Thanks to Dave the Salesman at Moons he made buying my new car so easy Thank you will definitely come back.
Best service from.a.dealer.
By Mcfluffykoala
7 months 2 days ago
Great laugh with Young Steve. All very professional ..love my car
New yaris
By Mike and Sue
7 months 1 week ago
As usual excellant service from Doug
astonishing avensis
By jimmykwikfit
7 months 2 weeks ago
just bought a new avensis 1.8 saloon what a fantastic car,it`s only matched by the fantastic level of service I received from h w moon`s in wigan,the salesman doug really bent over backwards to make sure I was completely happy with my purchase
Really great service
By Marie1357
7 months 3 weeks ago
The C-HR I got I saw whilst in Australia and thought that’s what I want

Pages

Excellent service
By IanPannal
5 months 2 weeks ago
Always very helpful and attentive
By davemref69
6 months 3 days ago
Very good service
Great job done
By spadger
6 months 5 days ago
I was extremely pleased with the work carried out last week
Amazing service.
By Jacksug
6 months 1 week ago
The car came back from the garage looking and driving like a new car. The staff are always courteous and thorough and keep us well informed .
perfect service as usual
By JJRM
6 months 2 weeks ago
I only go to my dealer because I find them to trust worthy and efficient
Great dealership,great service
By Saint John
6 months 2 weeks ago
I have always come away from Moons feeling happy that I’ve done a good deal and been treated fairly and courteously
Great service
By Anthony 123
6 months 2 weeks ago
I used them a month ago for a egr valve replacement both Alan in sales and there service dept was very polite and explained the work carried out very expertly
Great Service
By Butchek
6 months 3 weeks ago
My first experience of H W Moons service department. Very friendly and courteous staff. No problems with them.
By roadeater5000
6 months 4 weeks ago
re call airbag Hilux invicible
By Fletcher
7 months 3 hours ago
Great service

Pages