Overall Rating

5.0

Based on 103 reviews

Sales Rating

5.0

Based on 34 reviews

Service Rating

5.0

Based on 66 reviews

Fantastic service
By Toyota Owner
7 months 1 week ago
Will recommend the service and say how completely satisfied I was both with staff sales and car.
An excellent dealership.
By Lord J
7 months 2 weeks ago
We have purchased another Yaris from H W Moon and as usual we are very satisfied with everything. Would certainly recommend them to anyone.
Great experience
By Steve63
1 year 4 months ago
We were treated courteously, we were given the best price and finance offer on our new purchase. We would have liked a little more on px but it settled our existing finance and we carried on with the transaction
Extremely professional and friendly service
By Frazer
1 year 4 months ago
Purchased a new C-HR and I couldn't have been more happy with both the vehicle and the service received throughout the transaction.
Friendly staff put us cat ease.
By Gid and Cath
1 year 4 months ago
For the third time on the run we've bought a toyota from HW Moon. Buying a car used be a stressfull experiance, but not any longer the staff put both me and my wife at ease and we love the cars!
Fabulous motability team
By SteveJ1973
1 year 4 months ago
I picked up my brand new RAV4 hybrid and it is excellent. ‘Motability Dave’ was a good listener when I explained my needs to him. He bent over backwards to accommodate my needs. Totally stress free experience!
Very competant
By wigtop
1 year 4 months ago
Used HW Moon previously for servicing my Toyota Prius and always very satisfied. When deciding on a new car, we knew more or less what we wanted so went to HW Moon. Glad we did as we ended up with a vehicle which better suited our purpose as opposed to the vehicle we initially thought about. We got a C-HR not another Prius. Also we got some really good advice about selling one of our trade-ins privately plus got a really good and fair offer on the other car.
Great Service
By Thomas 1
1 year 4 months ago
Thanks to Dave the Salesman at Moons he made buying my new car so easy Thank you will definitely come back.
Best service from.a.dealer.
By Mcfluffykoala
1 year 5 months ago
Great laugh with Young Steve. All very professional ..love my car
New yaris
By Mike and Sue
1 year 5 months ago
As usual excellant service from Doug

Pages

A good all round family firm.
By Toyota Owner
2 months 1 week ago
I have been using this company for several years and I have never been dissatisfied with the service provided.
Great services great cars
By Hempshell J
2 months 2 weeks ago
I used the service at HMoon 2 wks ago, great staff , great mechanics. I’ve had Toyota cars for over 20 yrs now & wouldn’t buy any other make but Toyota
Superb service. The collect-and return option for MOT etc. is a real boon
By Alan Sturgess
2 months 2 weeks ago
Exceptionally helpful and efficient. I was able to arrange for my car to be collected on the day of its MOT and annual service. Everything went as smoothly as the finest clockwork. It was a pleasure to have visited HWMoon when I made my original purchase and since then I have never found them to be anything other than 100% friendly, helpful and efficient. Excellent car. Excellent dealership.Recommended without reservation.
By Ainscough C
3 months 2 days ago
Service
By Watson I
3 months 6 days ago
Excellent service
By Tarbuck S
3 months 2 weeks ago
Excellent workmanship and great customer service.
By J. Don-Duncan
4 months 2 weeks ago
I have used their maintenance department several times over the past few years and am always satisfied.
Top quality
By Nolan M
4 months 3 weeks ago
Efficient and friendly. Excellent staff and service. Pleased with every aspect at HW Moon.
By Taylor S
4 months 3 weeks ago
Wonderful service
By Turner P
4 months 3 weeks ago
Booking the service was no trouble, excellent job

Pages