Overall Rating

5.0

Based on 93 reviews

Sales Rating

5.0

Based on 34 reviews

Service Rating

5.0

Based on 59 reviews

Fantastic service
By Toyota Owner
5 months 2 weeks ago
Will recommend the service and say how completely satisfied I was both with staff sales and car.
An excellent dealership.
By Lord J
5 months 3 weeks ago
We have purchased another Yaris from H W Moon and as usual we are very satisfied with everything. Would certainly recommend them to anyone.
Great experience
By Steve63
1 year 2 months ago
We were treated courteously, we were given the best price and finance offer on our new purchase. We would have liked a little more on px but it settled our existing finance and we carried on with the transaction
Extremely professional and friendly service
By Frazer
1 year 2 months ago
Purchased a new C-HR and I couldn't have been more happy with both the vehicle and the service received throughout the transaction.
Friendly staff put us cat ease.
By Gid and Cath
1 year 2 months ago
For the third time on the run we've bought a toyota from HW Moon. Buying a car used be a stressfull experiance, but not any longer the staff put both me and my wife at ease and we love the cars!
Fabulous motability team
By SteveJ1973
1 year 2 months ago
I picked up my brand new RAV4 hybrid and it is excellent. ‘Motability Dave’ was a good listener when I explained my needs to him. He bent over backwards to accommodate my needs. Totally stress free experience!
Very competant
By wigtop
1 year 2 months ago
Used HW Moon previously for servicing my Toyota Prius and always very satisfied. When deciding on a new car, we knew more or less what we wanted so went to HW Moon. Glad we did as we ended up with a vehicle which better suited our purpose as opposed to the vehicle we initially thought about. We got a C-HR not another Prius. Also we got some really good advice about selling one of our trade-ins privately plus got a really good and fair offer on the other car.
Great Service
By Thomas 1
1 year 2 months ago
Thanks to Dave the Salesman at Moons he made buying my new car so easy Thank you will definitely come back.
Best service from.a.dealer.
By Mcfluffykoala
1 year 3 months ago
Great laugh with Young Steve. All very professional ..love my car
New yaris
By Mike and Sue
1 year 3 months ago
As usual excellant service from Doug

Pages

Top quality
By Nolan M
2 months 3 weeks ago
Efficient and friendly. Excellent staff and service. Pleased with every aspect at HW Moon.
By Taylor S
2 months 3 weeks ago
Wonderful service
By Turner P
2 months 3 weeks ago
Booking the service was no trouble, excellent job
Good service
By Ollerton P
3 months 4 days ago
Disappointed that my windscreen washers are not working
Service and tyre change.
By Mike B
3 months 2 weeks ago
My contact was Mark and he explained everything including anticipated collection time. Phoned me to advise re tyre change Very engaging and made me feel confident about the work carried out.
fantastic service
By Starkey
3 months 2 weeks ago
well looked after and did a great job
Absolutely great Service
By Moss J
3 months 2 weeks ago
I use Moons for piece of mind knowing I am going to be well satisfied
By Pasaol J
3 months 3 weeks ago
Mobility car
By Shaw L
3 months 3 weeks ago
Toyata ch r great car not a hybrid sale and serving couldn't be better
Always professional
By Ashcroft D
3 months 4 weeks ago
Great staff who always make you feel valued. Never had any problems with their service.

Pages