Overall Rating

4.9

Based on 209 reviews

Sales Rating

4.9

Based on 62 reviews

Service Rating

5.0

Based on 147 reviews

Positive result form initial enquiry
H.W.Moon
By Jackson K T
7 months 3 weeks ago
The showroom was made very covid19 user friendly for all staff and visitors, would certainly recommend H W MOON...
Great service, friendly salespeople
H.W.Moon
By Mahon T
8 months 1 day ago
A fantastic vist
H.W.Moon
By Astley T
8 months 2 weeks ago
I used the service because I wanted a little car
Great service
H.W.Moon
By Toyota Owner
8 months 2 weeks ago
First class as always
H.W.Moon
By Toyota Owner
8 months 2 weeks ago
Simon was very good to deal with and understood my needs. He worked hard to get a deal that suited us both and communication was good. HW Moon always meet my expectations and I would recommend them to anyone thinking of buying a Toyota.
Not a happy experience
H.W.Moon
By Toyota Owner
8 months 3 weeks ago
We waited nearly eight months to collect our car ? and this was the first time we got to test drive the car. The car is great just not the service we received
Outstanding sevice
H.W.Moon
By Wendy 74
8 months 3 weeks ago
Friendly Staff and Great Service
H.W.Moon
By Clark J
10 months 3 weeks ago
The staff are really friendly and helped me pick a great car that suited my needs and price. Even in these times they made sure my safet was important.
Praise from Saint to Warriors
H.W.Moon
By Toyota Owner
11 months 1 day ago
Took delivery of the new Yaris. The salesman left me to make up my own mind as to the difference between the new and old versions during the extended second test drive. Covid protocols prevailed. Highly delighted so far can recommend the the car and H W Moon
First class service
H.W.Moon
By Toyota Owner
11 months 1 week ago
Andy our salesman listened to our requirements, and found a deal that suited our needs.

Pages

Great service
H.W.Moon
By Toyota Owner
6 months 6 days ago
Excellent service from the team
Excellent dealership!
H.W.Moon
By Toyota Owner
6 months 6 days ago
Just had first service on my Toyota Prius, was extremely professional and felt safe in the waiting area. Staff very helpful too.
Very great dealership with very helpful staff
H.W.Moon
By Toyota Owner
7 months 1 week ago
Very satisfied and confident my car is safe to use
H.W.Moon
By Derbyshire J
7 months 2 weeks ago
Very good service, thanks
H.W.Moon
By Ian
8 months 15 hours ago
Very happy with the work done on my car????
Brilliant service
H.W.Moon
By Pasaol J
8 months 15 hours ago
Brilliant Customer Service
H.W.Moon
By Toyota Owner
8 months 3 weeks ago
I’ve used this garage for years, and I’ve always had great service. That’s why I come back.
Fantastic service
H.W.Moon
By Richards K
9 months 4 days ago
Fab service, staff were more than helpful, great guys. Would recommend
Great service
H.W.Moon
By Dixon S
9 months 5 days ago
I used this Center to carry out a service and mot everything went smoothly will do the same next yesr
Thanks very much for everything
H.W.Moon
By Koohnavard M
9 months 2 weeks ago

Pages