Overall Rating

4.9

Based on 219 reviews

Sales Rating

4.9

Based on 65 reviews

Service Rating

5.0

Based on 154 reviews

Amazing service.
H.W.Moon
By Jacksug
3 years 8 months ago
The car came back from the garage looking and driving like a new car. The staff are always courteous and thorough and keep us well informed .
perfect service as usual
H.W.Moon
By JJRM
3 years 8 months ago
I only go to my dealer because I find them to trust worthy and efficient
Great dealership,great service
H.W.Moon
By Saint John
3 years 8 months ago
I have always come away from Moons feeling happy that I’ve done a good deal and been treated fairly and courteously
Great service
H.W.Moon
By Anthony 123
3 years 8 months ago
I used them a month ago for a egr valve replacement both Alan in sales and there service dept was very polite and explained the work carried out very expertly
Great Service
H.W.Moon
By Butchek
3 years 9 months ago
My first experience of H W Moons service department. Very friendly and courteous staff. No problems with them.
H.W.Moon
By roadeater5000
3 years 9 months ago
re call airbag Hilux invicible
H.W.Moon
By Fletcher
3 years 9 months ago
Great service
Usual good srvice
H.W.Moon
By P3DHT
3 years 9 months ago
Effective and efficient as always.
Great overall Experience
H.W.Moon
By petturn
3 years 9 months ago
Left my wife's car in for a service whilst away for a few days at a family wedding. Nothing was too much trouble. Car all cleaned on our return, great job done thank you.
Service
H.W.Moon
By Kayza
3 years 9 months ago
Fantastic service from the Service department

Pages