Overall Rating

4.9

Based on 235 reviews

Sales Rating

4.9

Based on 74 reviews

Service Rating

4.9

Based on 161 reviews

Mot and service
H.W.Moon
By Jsbb
4 years 3 months ago
Nothings to much trouble and kept inform
Toyota 1000 1970s to Toyota Prius 2016
H.W.Moon
By Tom Fazakerley
4 years 3 months ago
Over 40 years of dealing with HW Moon, and still getting the same excellent treatment, they are the benchmark for a car dealership.
Service and MOT
H.W.Moon
By MrsBouquet65
4 years 3 months ago
Used pick up service again, car was picked up at my place of work as arranged and delivered back valeted. I was contacted in the day to update on progress, advisory only issues given for future attention which they will remind me about in 6 months time. My permission given to apply Fuel system cleaner, cost for this collected when car delivered back.
Always happy at Toyota
H.W.Moon
By judy p
4 years 3 months ago
We have always been treated very well at Toyota and made to feel very valued as a customer so if you want this sort of treatment visit Toyota
Great hospitality and service
H.W.Moon
By smith1
4 years 4 months ago
My vehicle was serviced 2 weeks ago and was completed on time and I was treated to great hospitality whilst awaiting this service to be carried out
Great service
H.W.Moon
By John47
4 years 4 months ago
Good solid dealership everything is right first time
First class service
H.W.Moon
By Fizzgog1
4 years 4 months ago
I have my car serviced and mot done at HWMOON Wigan I take advantage of the collect service it works well with my work schedule
Good service very friendly staff
H.W.Moon
By Knick nak
4 years 4 months ago
Happy to use he moon toyota
Excellent for Motability
H.W.Moon
By Wendann
4 years 5 months ago
As usual helpful,. friendly and very informative for all vehicles a fantastic dealership ,
Great honest garage
H.W.Moon
By JClowerground
4 years 5 months ago
This is the best Toyota garage in UK

Pages