Overall Rating

5.0

Based on 93 reviews

Sales Rating

5.0

Based on 34 reviews

Service Rating

5.0

Based on 59 reviews

astonishing avensis
By jimmykwikfit
1 year 3 months ago
just bought a new avensis 1.8 saloon what a fantastic car,it`s only matched by the fantastic level of service I received from h w moon`s in wigan,the salesman doug really bent over backwards to make sure I was completely happy with my purchase
Really great service
By Marie1357
1 year 3 months ago
The C-HR I got I saw whilst in Australia and thought that’s what I want
Good Man Doug
By Maria54
1 year 3 months ago
Always happy to visit this show room all staff are welcoming.
Perfect treatment
By Evaseedy
1 year 3 months ago
I have used them regularly and they always have time for me as a person
Red edition
By Mandy1234
1 year 4 months ago
Bought a c-hr a couple of weeks ago. Simon sharrocks was brilliant .
Excellent for Motability
By Wendann
1 year 4 months ago
Neil Hanson who is the salesperson I deal with is always very efficient and makes me feel very comfortable and confident. This is my fourth Toyota and I love them they are everything I want in a vehicle. Neil feels like a friend.
Friendly and knowledgeable service
By brunel 100
1 year 4 months ago
I called into Moons to test drive a Toyota auris with my wife, while we were there she spotted a pre registered Toyota aygo, we had a test drive in both cars and were so impressed with the cars and the deal we were offered that we bought them both, the friendly service we received from Alan and Steve was brilliant and I would definitely recommend Moons to anyone.
Purchase of New Rav 4 Hybrid HW Moon Wigan
By Frankie Baby
1 year 4 months ago
Purchase and collection of new car.
Fantastic service
By Rosey Baby
1 year 4 months ago
Thank you to darling Humph and Young Steve for looking after us so well during the purchase of our new cars xx
Excellent Service
By Kate082
1 year 4 months ago
Brilliant service from a friendly , helpful salesman , excellent dealership , I would highly recommend to anyone .

Pages

Great service got my car back when I asked for it
By Dixon S
4 months 2 weeks ago
The car service went through as I expected excellently
By Whittle J
5 months 3 weeks ago
Excellent service
By IanPannal
1 year 1 month ago
Always very helpful and attentive
By davemref69
1 year 2 months ago
Very good service
Great job done
By spadger
1 year 2 months ago
I was extremely pleased with the work carried out last week
Amazing service.
By Jacksug
1 year 2 months ago
The car came back from the garage looking and driving like a new car. The staff are always courteous and thorough and keep us well informed .
perfect service as usual
By JJRM
1 year 2 months ago
I only go to my dealer because I find them to trust worthy and efficient
Great dealership,great service
By Saint John
1 year 2 months ago
I have always come away from Moons feeling happy that I’ve done a good deal and been treated fairly and courteously
Great service
By Anthony 123
1 year 2 months ago
I used them a month ago for a egr valve replacement both Alan in sales and there service dept was very polite and explained the work carried out very expertly
Great Service
By Butchek
1 year 2 months ago
My first experience of H W Moons service department. Very friendly and courteous staff. No problems with them.

Pages