Overall Rating

5.0

Based on 83 reviews

Sales Rating

5.0

Based on 33 reviews

Service Rating

5.0

Based on 50 reviews

Really great service
By Marie1357
1 year 1 month ago
The C-HR I got I saw whilst in Australia and thought that’s what I want
Good Man Doug
By Maria54
1 year 1 month ago
Always happy to visit this show room all staff are welcoming.
Perfect treatment
By Evaseedy
1 year 1 month ago
I have used them regularly and they always have time for me as a person
Red edition
By Mandy1234
1 year 2 months ago
Bought a c-hr a couple of weeks ago. Simon sharrocks was brilliant .
Excellent for Motability
By Wendann
1 year 2 months ago
Neil Hanson who is the salesperson I deal with is always very efficient and makes me feel very comfortable and confident. This is my fourth Toyota and I love them they are everything I want in a vehicle. Neil feels like a friend.
Friendly and knowledgeable service
By brunel 100
1 year 2 months ago
I called into Moons to test drive a Toyota auris with my wife, while we were there she spotted a pre registered Toyota aygo, we had a test drive in both cars and were so impressed with the cars and the deal we were offered that we bought them both, the friendly service we received from Alan and Steve was brilliant and I would definitely recommend Moons to anyone.
Purchase of New Rav 4 Hybrid HW Moon Wigan
By Frankie Baby
1 year 2 months ago
Purchase and collection of new car.
Fantastic service
By Rosey Baby
1 year 2 months ago
Thank you to darling Humph and Young Steve for looking after us so well during the purchase of our new cars xx
Excellent Service
By Kate082
1 year 2 months ago
Brilliant service from a friendly , helpful salesman , excellent dealership , I would highly recommend to anyone .
Great service. Great car!
By Melly7568
1 year 2 months ago
This is the 3rd car I've had from James at H W Moon, Wigan now and he always knows exactly what I want and never tries to push me into anything I can't afford. I particularly love my latest car (the Yaris 1.5 Tech). I had to travel to work in a snow storm that took everyone by surprise this morning. The journey that normally takes eight minutes took two hours! There were loads of other cars skidding and sliding all over the place or even abandoned by the side of the road, but my little Yaris was amazing - it didn't slip so much as an inch all the way there! It might have been the longest trip to work ever, but it certainly wasn't stressful

Pages

Great Service
By Butchek
1 year 3 weeks ago
My first experience of H W Moons service department. Very friendly and courteous staff. No problems with them.
By roadeater5000
1 year 1 month ago
re call airbag Hilux invicible
By Fletcher
1 year 1 month ago
Great service
Usual good srvice
By P3DHT
1 year 1 month ago
Effective and efficient as always.
Great overall Experience
By petturn
1 year 1 month ago
Left my wife's car in for a service whilst away for a few days at a family wedding. Nothing was too much trouble. Car all cleaned on our return, great job done thank you.
Service
By Kayza
1 year 1 month ago
Fantastic service from the Service department
great service
By stark
1 year 1 month ago
booking service was easy and the staff were very helpful.While waiting for service the staff looked after me and when it was ready they explained everything very clearly
Very good!
By Hilly10
1 year 1 month ago
Already said what I feel ? Whole operation is excellent!
Excellent service
By Susysky
1 year 1 month ago
They are always so helpful and friendly
Mot and service
By Jsbb
1 year 2 months ago
Nothings to much trouble and kept inform

Pages