Overall Rating

4.9

Based on 209 reviews

Sales Rating

4.9

Based on 62 reviews

Service Rating

5.0

Based on 147 reviews

new car
H.W.Moon
By gordon w
2 years 7 months ago
choosing and purchasing the car was mace easy and was made to be a very enjoyable experience.
Great experience
H.W.Moon
By Shirley D
2 years 7 months ago
Always love getting my cars from Toyota at Wigan the staff are fantastic ??
Excellent day ...
H.W.Moon
By Passmore K
2 years 7 months ago
The day was to look at a secondhand car but came away with a brand new Aygo***** Great.....
Fantastic service
H.W.Moon
By Gemma FB
2 years 7 months ago
Always professional, friendly service from each and everyone at H W Moon.... especially Neil. Having bought numerous cars, my parents, my husband and I would not go anywhere else.
Excellent service
H.W.Moon
By Kealy P
2 years 8 months ago
I'm on my 5th car from HW Moon, and every time I get amazing service from the whole team from buying my car to having it serviced. Many thanks to Doug & Neil who look after me, both superstars.
Great Service
H.W.Moon
By Sephton Phil
2 years 8 months ago
Just bought my second new car from moons and as usual no problems at all very friendly and helpful staff and nothing is to much trouble,Would recommend.
The staff were all friendly
H.W.Moon
By Christine
2 years 8 months ago
The experience of buying my new care was excellent
Excellent customer service
H.W.Moon
By Toyota Owner
2 years 9 months ago
Excellent customer service from start to finish. Would definitely recommend
Fantastic service
H.W.Moon
By Toyota Owner
2 years 9 months ago
Will recommend the service and say how completely satisfied I was both with staff sales and car.
An excellent dealership.
H.W.Moon
By Lord J
2 years 10 months ago
We have purchased another Yaris from H W Moon and as usual we are very satisfied with everything. Would certainly recommend them to anyone.

Pages

Brilliant Service
H.W.Moon
By Al-Farouk R
1 year 1 month ago
Every time I visited HW Moon, I have left fully satisfied. The staffs are polite, helpful, competent. I will carry on my service plan with HW Moon. There is another Toyota dealer near my home, but I would rather travel 25 miles. Extremely satisfied. Great service. Thank you
Excellent service
H.W.Moon
By Toyota Owner
1 year 1 month ago
Continues to excel, with care, during difficult times.
H.W.Moon
By Toyota Owner
1 year 1 month ago
If you’re a motability customer who only does a low mileage don’t extend you lease because the secondary battery could fail.
Very thorough
H.W.Moon
By Montford B
1 year 1 month ago
H W Moon staff are always pleasant, obliging and thorough. Nothing is too much trouble. They’re a pleasure to deal with.
Great service
H.W.Moon
By Bradbury P
1 year 1 month ago
Was treated well last week at HW Moon Wigan Brendan and micky are brilliant
great friendly service
H.W.Moon
By Toyota Owner
1 year 2 months ago
I was completly satisfied
Excellent service
H.W.Moon
By Julia
1 year 2 months ago
Love the cars live the staff excellent experience
Great service experience
H.W.Moon
By Pontet A
1 year 2 months ago
Felt very comfortable and safe while at HW Moon. Friendly, professional and efficient.
H.W.Moon
By Cunningham Ray
1 year 3 months ago
Repair
H.W.Moon
By Anders J
1 year 3 months ago
10 out of 10

Pages