Overall Rating

5.0

Based on 103 reviews

Sales Rating

5.0

Based on 34 reviews

Service Rating

5.0

Based on 66 reviews

Great service. Great car!
By Melly7568
1 year 6 months ago
This is the 3rd car I've had from James at H W Moon, Wigan now and he always knows exactly what I want and never tries to push me into anything I can't afford. I particularly love my latest car (the Yaris 1.5 Tech). I had to travel to work in a snow storm that took everyone by surprise this morning. The journey that normally takes eight minutes took two hours! There were loads of other cars skidding and sliding all over the place or even abandoned by the side of the road, but my little Yaris was amazing - it didn't slip so much as an inch all the way there! It might have been the longest trip to work ever, but it certainly wasn't stressful
Very happy
By new to auto
1 year 7 months ago
Collected my car a week ago. Doug could not have been better, he was helpful, polite not pushy, but there as needed. Strongly commend him. I would ask for his help on any future occasion.
Great service
By Sparks
1 year 9 months ago
Alan was really helpful
Great service!
By Pat B
1 year 10 months ago
The whole process of buying my new car went smoothly from start to finish.

Pages

By davemref69
1 year 4 months ago
Very good service
Great job done
By spadger
1 year 4 months ago
I was extremely pleased with the work carried out last week
Amazing service.
By Jacksug
1 year 4 months ago
The car came back from the garage looking and driving like a new car. The staff are always courteous and thorough and keep us well informed .
perfect service as usual
By JJRM
1 year 4 months ago
I only go to my dealer because I find them to trust worthy and efficient
Great dealership,great service
By Saint John
1 year 4 months ago
I have always come away from Moons feeling happy that I’ve done a good deal and been treated fairly and courteously
Great service
By Anthony 123
1 year 4 months ago
I used them a month ago for a egr valve replacement both Alan in sales and there service dept was very polite and explained the work carried out very expertly
Great Service
By Butchek
1 year 4 months ago
My first experience of H W Moons service department. Very friendly and courteous staff. No problems with them.
By roadeater5000
1 year 5 months ago
re call airbag Hilux invicible
By Fletcher
1 year 5 months ago
Great service
Usual good srvice
By P3DHT
1 year 5 months ago
Effective and efficient as always.

Pages