Overall Rating

4.9

Based on 232 reviews

Sales Rating

4.9

Based on 73 reviews

Service Rating

4.9

Based on 159 reviews

First class service
H.W.Moon
By Toyota Owner
1 year 5 months ago
Andy our salesman listened to our requirements, and found a deal that suited our needs.
H.W.Moon
By Hatton I
1 year 5 months ago
Excellent Customer Service
H.W.Moon
By Richards F
1 year 6 months ago
Very high standard of cleanliness at the showroom all social distant rules adherred to and no pressure to make a purchase. No need to take anybody with you , as you will be guided through the purchase at your pace.
Commendable attention
H.W.Moon
By Rosey
1 year 6 months ago
Purchased a vehicle two weeks ago all went extremely smoothly.
H.W.Moon
By Rowley A
1 year 7 months ago
All round brilliant service
H.W.Moon
By Toyota Owner
1 year 7 months ago
I am very satisfied with my experience
Another amazing deal
H.W.Moon
By Ann R
1 year 8 months ago
Excellent, professional service, as always. Neil always goes the extra mile and is a joy to deal with. Thank you again Steve, for providing an environment that is always like visiting old friends. The car is fantastic, as always. Wouldn't go anywhere else.
Excellent Dealership
H.W.Moon
By Scott D
1 year 8 months ago
From start to finish my experience at H.W.Moon was very professional with nothing too much trouble. I was given the demonstration car I was thinking of buying for a few hours to test drive and to see if it would fit into my garage. The salesman, Doug, ensured it was what we needed and arranged everything. I will certainly deal with this dealership and salesman again. Well done all at H.W. Moon
Simon at the Wigan branch
H.W.Moon
By Steph Johnson
1 year 11 months ago
Simon made everything enjoyable , in these difficult covid 19 times. All the little touches were great, but the customer service was soooooo much better than other dealerships used
GREAT SERVICE
H.W.Moon
By Toyota Owner
2 years 11 months ago
I got my car 2 days ago & I am very happy with it. Also the sale person Neil who was very nice

Pages

Great service
H.W.Moon
By Dixon S
1 year 3 months ago
I used this Center to carry out a service and mot everything went smoothly will do the same next yesr
Thanks very much for everything
H.W.Moon
By Koohnavard M
1 year 3 months ago
Met expectations
H.W.Moon
By Godfrey J
1 year 4 months ago
My driving school car is well looked after by HW Moon, I would highly recommend them to anyone. Go above and beyond every visit. Thank you.
Great service
H.W.Moon
By Yates D
1 year 4 months ago
Professional Service Guaranteed
H.W.Moon
By Toyota Owner
1 year 5 months ago
Our car is the second most expensive item we own so we want it to be serviced and maintained by a team of professionals we trust. Our Toyota Dealership are exactly that recommended by very good friends.
Great service
H.W.Moon
By Ball C
1 year 5 months ago
The staff always do a great job, I always get an appointment which is suitable for me. They are friendly, and always answer any questions I have.
Great service
H.W.Moon
By Head A
1 year 6 months ago
Very friendly and helpful staff. Couldn’t get better service anywhere. Thank you all at HW MOON , especially Brendan and his service team.
Outstanding service by outstanding people
H.W.Moon
By Brian Harper
1 year 6 months ago
Presented my Landcruiser for annual service and MOT. All work completed to usual standard!
H.W.Moon
By V
1 year 6 months ago
Excellent Service & Quality Work
H.W.Moon
By Toyota Owner
1 year 7 months ago
I had a seat repair completed under warranty and was very satisfied with how this was resolved and the quality of the repair carried out.

Pages