Overall Rating

5.0

Based on 83 reviews

Sales Rating

5.0

Based on 33 reviews

Service Rating

5.0

Based on 50 reviews

Very happy
By new to auto
1 year 3 months ago
Collected my car a week ago. Doug could not have been better, he was helpful, polite not pushy, but there as needed. Strongly commend him. I would ask for his help on any future occasion.
Great service
By Sparks
1 year 5 months ago
Alan was really helpful
Great service!
By Pat B
1 year 6 months ago
The whole process of buying my new car went smoothly from start to finish.

Pages

Toyota 1000 1970s to Toyota Prius 2016
By Tom Fazakerley
1 year 2 months ago
Over 40 years of dealing with HW Moon, and still getting the same excellent treatment, they are the benchmark for a car dealership.
Service and MOT
By MrsBouquet65
1 year 2 months ago
Used pick up service again, car was picked up at my place of work as arranged and delivered back valeted. I was contacted in the day to update on progress, advisory only issues given for future attention which they will remind me about in 6 months time. My permission given to apply Fuel system cleaner, cost for this collected when car delivered back.
Always happy at Toyota
By judy p
1 year 2 months ago
We have always been treated very well at Toyota and made to feel very valued as a customer so if you want this sort of treatment visit Toyota
Great hospitality and service
By smith1
1 year 2 months ago
My vehicle was serviced 2 weeks ago and was completed on time and I was treated to great hospitality whilst awaiting this service to be carried out
Great service
By John47
1 year 2 months ago
Good solid dealership everything is right first time
First class service
By Fizzgog1
1 year 3 months ago
I have my car serviced and mot done at HWMOON Wigan I take advantage of the collect service it works well with my work schedule
Good service very friendly staff
By Knick nak
1 year 3 months ago
Happy to use he moon toyota
Excellent for Motability
By Wendann
1 year 3 months ago
As usual helpful,. friendly and very informative for all vehicles a fantastic dealership ,
Great honest garage
By JClowerground
1 year 3 months ago
This is the best Toyota garage in UK
Excellent
By 1epr
1 year 3 months ago
Superb service

Pages