Overall Rating

5.0

Based on 93 reviews

Sales Rating

5.0

Based on 34 reviews

Service Rating

5.0

Based on 59 reviews

Great service. Great car!
By Melly7568
1 year 4 months ago
This is the 3rd car I've had from James at H W Moon, Wigan now and he always knows exactly what I want and never tries to push me into anything I can't afford. I particularly love my latest car (the Yaris 1.5 Tech). I had to travel to work in a snow storm that took everyone by surprise this morning. The journey that normally takes eight minutes took two hours! There were loads of other cars skidding and sliding all over the place or even abandoned by the side of the road, but my little Yaris was amazing - it didn't slip so much as an inch all the way there! It might have been the longest trip to work ever, but it certainly wasn't stressful
Very happy
By new to auto
1 year 5 months ago
Collected my car a week ago. Doug could not have been better, he was helpful, polite not pushy, but there as needed. Strongly commend him. I would ask for his help on any future occasion.
Great service
By Sparks
1 year 7 months ago
Alan was really helpful
Great service!
By Pat B
1 year 8 months ago
The whole process of buying my new car went smoothly from start to finish.

Pages

By roadeater5000
1 year 3 months ago
re call airbag Hilux invicible
By Fletcher
1 year 3 months ago
Great service
Usual good srvice
By P3DHT
1 year 3 months ago
Effective and efficient as always.
Great overall Experience
By petturn
1 year 3 months ago
Left my wife's car in for a service whilst away for a few days at a family wedding. Nothing was too much trouble. Car all cleaned on our return, great job done thank you.
Service
By Kayza
1 year 3 months ago
Fantastic service from the Service department
great service
By stark
1 year 3 months ago
booking service was easy and the staff were very helpful.While waiting for service the staff looked after me and when it was ready they explained everything very clearly
Very good!
By Hilly10
1 year 3 months ago
Already said what I feel ? Whole operation is excellent!
Excellent service
By Susysky
1 year 3 months ago
They are always so helpful and friendly
Mot and service
By Jsbb
1 year 4 months ago
Nothings to much trouble and kept inform
Toyota 1000 1970s to Toyota Prius 2016
By Tom Fazakerley
1 year 4 months ago
Over 40 years of dealing with HW Moon, and still getting the same excellent treatment, they are the benchmark for a car dealership.

Pages