Overall Rating

4.9

Based on 209 reviews

Sales Rating

4.9

Based on 62 reviews

Service Rating

5.0

Based on 147 reviews

Great experience
H.W.Moon
By Steve63
3 years 6 months ago
We were treated courteously, we were given the best price and finance offer on our new purchase. We would have liked a little more on px but it settled our existing finance and we carried on with the transaction
Extremely professional and friendly service
H.W.Moon
By Frazer
3 years 6 months ago
Purchased a new C-HR and I couldn't have been more happy with both the vehicle and the service received throughout the transaction.
Friendly staff put us cat ease.
H.W.Moon
By Gid and Cath
3 years 6 months ago
For the third time on the run we've bought a toyota from HW Moon. Buying a car used be a stressfull experiance, but not any longer the staff put both me and my wife at ease and we love the cars!
Fabulous motability team
H.W.Moon
By SteveJ1973
3 years 6 months ago
I picked up my brand new RAV4 hybrid and it is excellent. ‘Motability Dave’ was a good listener when I explained my needs to him. He bent over backwards to accommodate my needs. Totally stress free experience!
Very competant
H.W.Moon
By wigtop
3 years 6 months ago
Used HW Moon previously for servicing my Toyota Prius and always very satisfied. When deciding on a new car, we knew more or less what we wanted so went to HW Moon. Glad we did as we ended up with a vehicle which better suited our purpose as opposed to the vehicle we initially thought about. We got a C-HR not another Prius. Also we got some really good advice about selling one of our trade-ins privately plus got a really good and fair offer on the other car.
Great Service
H.W.Moon
By Thomas 1
3 years 6 months ago
Thanks to Dave the Salesman at Moons he made buying my new car so easy Thank you will definitely come back.
Best service from.a.dealer.
H.W.Moon
By Mcfluffykoala
3 years 7 months ago
Great laugh with Young Steve. All very professional ..love my car
New yaris
H.W.Moon
By Mike and Sue
3 years 7 months ago
As usual excellant service from Doug
astonishing avensis
H.W.Moon
By jimmykwikfit
3 years 7 months ago
just bought a new avensis 1.8 saloon what a fantastic car,it`s only matched by the fantastic level of service I received from h w moon`s in wigan,the salesman doug really bent over backwards to make sure I was completely happy with my purchase
Really great service
H.W.Moon
By Marie1357
3 years 8 months ago
The C-HR I got I saw whilst in Australia and thought that’s what I want

Pages

Great service once again and made me feel completely safe for my first trip out post lockdown.
H.W.Moon
By Andy Harbot-Taylor
1 year 3 months ago
This was my first trip to an establishment since lockdown began on the 23rd march and I was naturally apprehensive. Instructions were clear prior to arrival and all the safety precautions from the covered steering wheel to the perspex screens made me feel perfectly at ease. Service was completed swiftly and efficiently as always and I was kept informed of the progress at relevant times.
Fantastic
H.W.Moon
By Boomster
1 year 4 months ago
I'm disabled & every member of the team was super helpful & treated us like royalty
super service
H.W.Moon
By Gregory J
1 year 4 months ago
last friday my wife took her aygo for service and M.O.T. everything was done promptly with no problems at all, truly first class.
Good customer service
H.W.Moon
By Tait W
1 year 4 months ago
I bought the car about a year ago a Toyota Yaris, the sales person was very good,pleasant and helpful, also recently had the car servised, where they collected it from my home, and returned it .
Great service. Great price.
H.W.Moon
By Toyota Owner
1 year 4 months ago
I have used this dealer twice and on both occasions was very impressed. The first occasion was when my battery was flat and wouldn't hold charge. I brought it in on the same day that I called and they replaced it with an updated battery there and then, free of charge. Around 1 year later I brought my car in for a full service and was impressed by the competitive pricing and excellent service. I would highly recommend this dealer.
Years of great service from HW Moon
H.W.Moon
By Taylor I
1 year 4 months ago
I have been dealing with HW Moon for many years now and they are superb............I will keep using them and buying Toyotas from them.
H.W.Moon
By Toyota Owner
1 year 4 months ago
Experience in service
H.W.Moon
By Moffatt R
1 year 5 months ago
Very pleased with the job start to finish
Excellent
H.W.Moon
By Banks M
1 year 5 months ago
Superb service again thanks.
Great customer experience
H.W.Moon
By Alex
1 year 5 months ago
Fully satisfied not only with the cars but also with every aspect of the dealership from telephone reception, on-site staff, Parts, Service-Reception, Sales, Accounts, Management ... a satisfied customer since 1986, thank you HW Moon

Pages