Overall Rating

4.9

Based on 235 reviews

Sales Rating

4.9

Based on 74 reviews

Service Rating

4.9

Based on 161 reviews

GREAT SERVICE
H.W.Moon
By Toyota Owner
3 years 2 weeks ago
I got my car 2 days ago & I am very happy with it. Also the sale person Neil who was very nice
Helpful,friendly staff who at no time pressured me to buy a car.Felt at ease -Neil was very helpful.
H.W.Moon
By Pilling A
3 years 1 month ago
I picked up my new aygo a week ago and I am very pleased with it.
new car
H.W.Moon
By gordon w
3 years 2 months ago
choosing and purchasing the car was mace easy and was made to be a very enjoyable experience.
Great experience
H.W.Moon
By Shirley D
3 years 2 months ago
Always love getting my cars from Toyota at Wigan the staff are fantastic ??
Excellent day ...
H.W.Moon
By Passmore K
3 years 2 months ago
The day was to look at a secondhand car but came away with a brand new Aygo***** Great.....
Fantastic service
H.W.Moon
By Gemma FB
3 years 2 months ago
Always professional, friendly service from each and everyone at H W Moon.... especially Neil. Having bought numerous cars, my parents, my husband and I would not go anywhere else.
Excellent service
H.W.Moon
By Kealy P
3 years 3 months ago
I'm on my 5th car from HW Moon, and every time I get amazing service from the whole team from buying my car to having it serviced. Many thanks to Doug & Neil who look after me, both superstars.
Great Service
H.W.Moon
By Sephton Phil
3 years 3 months ago
Just bought my second new car from moons and as usual no problems at all very friendly and helpful staff and nothing is to much trouble,Would recommend.
The staff were all friendly
H.W.Moon
By Christine
3 years 3 months ago
The experience of buying my new care was excellent
Excellent customer service
H.W.Moon
By Toyota Owner
3 years 4 months ago
Excellent customer service from start to finish. Would definitely recommend

Pages

H.W.Moon
By V
1 year 7 months ago
Excellent Service & Quality Work
H.W.Moon
By Toyota Owner
1 year 8 months ago
I had a seat repair completed under warranty and was very satisfied with how this was resolved and the quality of the repair carried out.
H.W.Moon
By Toyota Owner
1 year 8 months ago
Just the usual
H.W.Moon
By Rob Watson
1 year 8 months ago
As usual I got my car service on the day I wanted and got a good New courtesy car my service and MOT cost exactly as estimated and it was ready on time all overseen by friendly helpful staff it’s difficult to find fault
Brilliant Service
H.W.Moon
By Al-Farouk R
1 year 8 months ago
Every time I visited HW Moon, I have left fully satisfied. The staffs are polite, helpful, competent. I will carry on my service plan with HW Moon. There is another Toyota dealer near my home, but I would rather travel 25 miles. Extremely satisfied. Great service. Thank you
Excellent service
H.W.Moon
By Toyota Owner
1 year 8 months ago
Continues to excel, with care, during difficult times.
H.W.Moon
By Toyota Owner
1 year 8 months ago
If you’re a motability customer who only does a low mileage don’t extend you lease because the secondary battery could fail.
Very thorough
H.W.Moon
By Montford B
1 year 9 months ago
H W Moon staff are always pleasant, obliging and thorough. Nothing is too much trouble. They’re a pleasure to deal with.
Great service
H.W.Moon
By Bradbury P
1 year 9 months ago
Was treated well last week at HW Moon Wigan Brendan and micky are brilliant
great friendly service
H.W.Moon
By Toyota Owner
1 year 9 months ago
I was completly satisfied

Pages