Overall Rating

4.9

Based on 209 reviews

Sales Rating

4.9

Based on 62 reviews

Service Rating

5.0

Based on 147 reviews

Good Man Doug
H.W.Moon
By Maria54
3 years 8 months ago
Always happy to visit this show room all staff are welcoming.
Perfect treatment
H.W.Moon
By Evaseedy
3 years 8 months ago
I have used them regularly and they always have time for me as a person
Red edition
H.W.Moon
By Mandy1234
3 years 8 months ago
Bought a c-hr a couple of weeks ago. Simon sharrocks was brilliant .
Excellent for Motability
H.W.Moon
By Wendann
3 years 8 months ago
Neil Hanson who is the salesperson I deal with is always very efficient and makes me feel very comfortable and confident. This is my fourth Toyota and I love them they are everything I want in a vehicle. Neil feels like a friend.
Friendly and knowledgeable service
H.W.Moon
By brunel 100
3 years 8 months ago
I called into Moons to test drive a Toyota auris with my wife, while we were there she spotted a pre registered Toyota aygo, we had a test drive in both cars and were so impressed with the cars and the deal we were offered that we bought them both, the friendly service we received from Alan and Steve was brilliant and I would definitely recommend Moons to anyone.
Purchase of New Rav 4 Hybrid HW Moon Wigan
H.W.Moon
By Frankie Baby
3 years 8 months ago
Purchase and collection of new car.
Fantastic service
H.W.Moon
By Rosey Baby
3 years 8 months ago
Thank you to darling Humph and Young Steve for looking after us so well during the purchase of our new cars xx
Great service. Great car!
H.W.Moon
By Melly7568
3 years 8 months ago
This is the 3rd car I've had from James at H W Moon, Wigan now and he always knows exactly what I want and never tries to push me into anything I can't afford. I particularly love my latest car (the Yaris 1.5 Tech). I had to travel to work in a snow storm that took everyone by surprise this morning. The journey that normally takes eight minutes took two hours! There were loads of other cars skidding and sliding all over the place or even abandoned by the side of the road, but my little Yaris was amazing - it didn't slip so much as an inch all the way there! It might have been the longest trip to work ever, but it certainly wasn't stressful
Excellent Service
H.W.Moon
By Kate082
3 years 8 months ago
Brilliant service from a friendly , helpful salesman , excellent dealership , I would highly recommend to anyone .
Very happy
H.W.Moon
By new to auto
3 years 9 months ago
Collected my car a week ago. Doug could not have been better, he was helpful, polite not pushy, but there as needed. Strongly commend him. I would ask for his help on any future occasion.

Pages

Excellent service experience
H.W.Moon
By c.bros
1 year 5 months ago
My RAV4 has just completed it's annual service with HW Moon and once again a First Class service provided by the team.
No hassle.
H.W.Moon
By Toyota Owner
1 year 8 months ago
Very efficient and pleasant to deal with.
Excellent service from Service Dept.
H.W.Moon
By Green J
1 year 8 months ago
From booking the service, to having the work carried out, everything was done to 100% satisfaction
courteous friendly helpful service
H.W.Moon
By Watt G
1 year 8 months ago
I was advised a service was due on my car. The experience of booking the service, the reception when I arrived at the showroom, and the contact with all involved personell was friendly very efficient, and the complete experience was a pleasure. Mark who handled the serviceing arrangements was easy and so very nice and efficient to deal with. I am glad to have the opportunity to commend H W MOON in all aspects of its service and sales. Happy to add a star to make it 5 star
Great customer service
H.W.Moon
By Toyota Owner
1 year 8 months ago
I took mu vehicle to Moon Toyota for her annual service and MOT. The customer care was exceptional. The work was exactly as was said was needed and my car eas ready when I was told to expect it to be.
Excellent Customer Service
H.W.Moon
By Toyota Owner
1 year 9 months ago
I used H.W. Moon Toyota dealer over a week ago and was impressed with their complete customer service package.
Very polite and caring organised company
H.W.Moon
By Jackson S
1 year 9 months ago
Nothing is ever any trouble
Great service and mot
H.W.Moon
By Toyota Owner
1 year 9 months ago
The service/mot was carried out very satisfactory and returned to me quicker than expected at a time that suited myself and the car had been cleaned inside and out
Superb as always
H.W.Moon
By Benno
1 year 9 months ago
Staff at H W Moon, Wigan fitted me in for an urgent repair, absolutely brilliant service.
A great family business
H.W.Moon
By Toyota Owner
1 year 9 months ago
Whether buying a car or having one serviced, the attention to detail at this garage is second to none. No pushy salesmen here, just sales staff who genuinely want to find you the vehicle and a deal that's right for you. I've bought 4 cars from them and had all of them cared for on the monthly service plan, and I have always been very happy with the service received.

Pages