Overall Rating

4.9

Based on 209 reviews

Sales Rating

4.9

Based on 62 reviews

Service Rating

5.0

Based on 147 reviews

Great service
H.W.Moon
By Sparks
3 years 11 months ago
Alan was really helpful
Great service!
H.W.Moon
By Pat B
4 years 3 weeks ago
The whole process of buying my new car went smoothly from start to finish.

Pages

Very Efficient Service
H.W.Moon
By Lord J
1 year 9 months ago
The service team were very thorough and the car was returned cleaned and vacuumed.
Great service all the time
H.W.Moon
By Westhead G
1 year 10 months ago
Very happy with the service and m.o.t
H.W.Moon
By Kenny M
1 year 10 months ago
Best place to go for any needs for your car and to buy would recommend to anyone who wants a car and keep serviced by moons
Speedy and Effective
H.W.Moon
By Toyota Owner
1 year 11 months ago
Had a recent service. Customer service great and used initiative to change wipers to ensure safe as can be. Great work from all the team.
Great service
H.W.Moon
By Banks M
1 year 11 months ago
Excellent service again.
GREAT SERVICE
H.W.Moon
By Dengate P
1 year 12 months ago
Annual Service for my car, nothing was too much trouble, polite friendly staff who treated me like I was a valued customer.
Top quality service and customer service.
H.W.Moon
By Thomas P
1 year 12 months ago
They bend over backwards to help me. They pick up my car and return it to my home knowing I care for my husband and am unable to get out. They will correspond by phone for any queries. Top class.
Great service
H.W.Moon
By Toyota Owner
2 years 15 hours ago
Very friendly and helpful staff. Thank you all
Great service
H.W.Moon
By Toyota Owner
2 years 1 day ago
I had my Verso service last week and couldn’t be happier with the service provided. Nothing is too much trouble at HW Moon.
Shock absorber
H.W.Moon
By Chris
2 years 2 days ago
Was told my toyota needed a shock absorber on a mot at a reputable dealer.me trying to save a few pounds. Booked car in moons of Wigan for shocker to be done and they rang me 30 minutes later telling me my shockers where fine and no leaks and to pick my vehicle up that gives me trust in h w moon and will always use them and they didn’t even charge me for there time great dealership

Pages