Overall Rating

4.9

Based on 232 reviews

Sales Rating

4.9

Based on 73 reviews

Service Rating

4.9

Based on 159 reviews

Very happy
H.W.Moon
By new to auto
4 years 3 months ago
Collected my car a week ago. Doug could not have been better, he was helpful, polite not pushy, but there as needed. Strongly commend him. I would ask for his help on any future occasion.
Great service
H.W.Moon
By Sparks
4 years 5 months ago
Alan was really helpful
Great service!
H.W.Moon
By Pat B
4 years 6 months ago
The whole process of buying my new car went smoothly from start to finish.

Pages

Superb as always
H.W.Moon
By Benno
2 years 3 months ago
Staff at H W Moon, Wigan fitted me in for an urgent repair, absolutely brilliant service.
A great family business
H.W.Moon
By Toyota Owner
2 years 3 months ago
Whether buying a car or having one serviced, the attention to detail at this garage is second to none. No pushy salesmen here, just sales staff who genuinely want to find you the vehicle and a deal that's right for you. I've bought 4 cars from them and had all of them cared for on the monthly service plan, and I have always been very happy with the service received.
Very Efficient Service
H.W.Moon
By Lord J
2 years 3 months ago
The service team were very thorough and the car was returned cleaned and vacuumed.
Great service all the time
H.W.Moon
By Westhead G
2 years 3 months ago
Very happy with the service and m.o.t
H.W.Moon
By Kenny M
2 years 4 months ago
Best place to go for any needs for your car and to buy would recommend to anyone who wants a car and keep serviced by moons
Speedy and Effective
H.W.Moon
By Toyota Owner
2 years 5 months ago
Had a recent service. Customer service great and used initiative to change wipers to ensure safe as can be. Great work from all the team.
Great service
H.W.Moon
By Banks M
2 years 5 months ago
Excellent service again.
GREAT SERVICE
H.W.Moon
By Dengate P
2 years 5 months ago
Annual Service for my car, nothing was too much trouble, polite friendly staff who treated me like I was a valued customer.
Top quality service and customer service.
H.W.Moon
By Thomas P
2 years 6 months ago
They bend over backwards to help me. They pick up my car and return it to my home knowing I care for my husband and am unable to get out. They will correspond by phone for any queries. Top class.
Great service
H.W.Moon
By Toyota Owner
2 years 6 months ago
Very friendly and helpful staff. Thank you all

Pages