Overall Rating

4.9

Based on 209 reviews

Sales Rating

4.9

Based on 62 reviews

Service Rating

5.0

Based on 147 reviews

Car in for service
H.W.Moon
By Russell M
2 years 2 months ago
I was satisfied with the service, staff are excellent and efficient. My car is always spotless when I get it back .
Great service
H.W.Moon
By Toyota Owner
2 years 3 months ago
Completely satisfied with annual service
Great experience and cooperation.
H.W.Moon
By Charnock G
2 years 3 months ago
Service with a smile
H.W.Moon
By Rob W
2 years 3 months ago
I’ve just had my Hilux service again at Moons and as usual I’ve received vip treatment from understandable genuine people the cost was as agreed and the car was ready on time and was spotless No high pressure sales from young whizz kids
Happy driver
H.W.Moon
By Izzy
2 years 3 months ago
My car went in for a service I was given a courtesy car to go to work . I was not kept waiting at all Brandon was very polite . I even got my car back washed and cleaned which was wonderful as we had just been on holiday to Cornwall. Excellent service !!!!!
Perfect as always
H.W.Moon
By Trencher K
2 years 4 months ago
The whole experience can not be bettered or improved upon
Excellent service
H.W.Moon
By Wright F H
2 years 4 months ago
I have used H W Moon for many years and would have no hesitation in recommending the Company
10/10 for service and value
H.W.Moon
By Norman Collinson
2 years 4 months ago
I have dealt with HW Moon for several years and the quality of service cannot be faulted. Customer care is paramount and first class. I have no hesitation in returning time and time again and would highly recommend them. An excellent well oiled machine which provides first class value at the right price. If only others would learn from this level of service!!
H.W.Moon
By Sutton J
2 years 4 months ago
Outstanding service quality from HW Moon
H.W.Moon
By SG
2 years 4 months ago
My RAV was serviced last week. HW Moon were helpful arranging a booking date, provided a clean courtesy car with enough fuel, serviced the car quickly, gave it back immaculately clean and got the service right first time. They welcomed me by name, answered technical questions helpfully and made me feel that they genuinely cared about me and my car.

Pages