Overall Rating

5.0

Based on 170 reviews

Sales Rating

5.0

Based on 45 reviews

Service Rating

5.0

Based on 125 reviews

Friendly Staff and Great Service
By Clark J
1 week 5 days ago
The staff are really friendly and helped me pick a great car that suited my needs and price. Even in these times they made sure my safet was important.
Praise from Saint to Warriors
By Toyota Owner
2 weeks 5 days ago
Took delivery of the new Yaris. The salesman left me to make up my own mind as to the difference between the new and old versions during the extended second test drive. Covid protocols prevailed. Highly delighted so far can recommend the the car and H W Moon
First class service
By Toyota Owner
4 weeks 1 day ago
Andy our salesman listened to our requirements, and found a deal that suited our needs.
By Hatton I
1 month 4 days ago
Excellent Customer Service
By Richards F
1 month 3 weeks ago
Very high standard of cleanliness at the showroom all social distant rules adherred to and no pressure to make a purchase. No need to take anybody with you , as you will be guided through the purchase at your pace.
Commendable attention
By Rosey
2 months 1 week ago
Purchased a vehicle two weeks ago all went extremely smoothly.
By Rowley A
3 months 2 weeks ago
All round brilliant service
By Toyota Owner
3 months 2 weeks ago
I am very satisfied with my experience
Another amazing deal
By Ann R
4 months 6 days ago
Excellent, professional service, as always. Neil always goes the extra mile and is a joy to deal with. Thank you again Steve, for providing an environment that is always like visiting old friends. The car is fantastic, as always. Wouldn't go anywhere else.
Excellent Dealership
By Scott D
4 months 1 week ago
From start to finish my experience at H.W.Moon was very professional with nothing too much trouble. I was given the demonstration car I was thinking of buying for a few hours to test drive and to see if it would fit into my garage. The salesman, Doug, ensured it was what we needed and arranged everything. I will certainly deal with this dealership and salesman again. Well done all at H.W. Moon

Pages

Professional Service Guaranteed
By Toyota Owner
1 month 3 days ago
Our car is the second most expensive item we own so we want it to be serviced and maintained by a team of professionals we trust. Our Toyota Dealership are exactly that recommended by very good friends.
Great service
By Ball C
1 month 2 weeks ago
The staff always do a great job, I always get an appointment which is suitable for me. They are friendly, and always answer any questions I have.
Great service
By Head A
1 month 3 weeks ago
Very friendly and helpful staff. Couldn’t get better service anywhere. Thank you all at HW MOON , especially Brendan and his service team.
Outstanding service by outstanding people
By Brian Harper
2 months 15 hours ago
Presented my Landcruiser for annual service and MOT. All work completed to usual standard!
By V
2 months 1 week ago
Excellent Service & Quality Work
By Toyota Owner
3 months 1 week ago
I had a seat repair completed under warranty and was very satisfied with how this was resolved and the quality of the repair carried out.
By Toyota Owner
3 months 1 week ago
Just the usual
By Rob Watson
3 months 1 week ago
As usual I got my car service on the day I wanted and got a good New courtesy car my service and MOT cost exactly as estimated and it was ready on time all overseen by friendly helpful staff it’s difficult to find fault
Brilliant Service
By Al-Farouk R
3 months 1 week ago
Every time I visited HW Moon, I have left fully satisfied. The staffs are polite, helpful, competent. I will carry on my service plan with HW Moon. There is another Toyota dealer near my home, but I would rather travel 25 miles. Extremely satisfied. Great service. Thank you
Excellent service
By Toyota Owner
3 months 1 week ago
Continues to excel, with care, during difficult times.

Pages