Overall Rating

5.0

Based on 59 reviews

Sales Rating

5.0

Based on 12 reviews

Service Rating

5.0

Based on 47 reviews

GREAT SERVICE
By Toyota Owner
7 months 2 weeks ago
I got my car 2 days ago & I am very happy with it. Also the sale person Neil who was very nice
Helpful,friendly staff who at no time pressured me to buy a car.Felt at ease -Neil was very helpful.
By Pilling A
8 months 3 weeks ago
I picked up my new aygo a week ago and I am very pleased with it.
new car
By gordon w
9 months 2 weeks ago
choosing and purchasing the car was mace easy and was made to be a very enjoyable experience.
Great experience
By Shirley D
9 months 2 weeks ago
Always love getting my cars from Toyota at Wigan the staff are fantastic ??
Excellent day ...
By Passmore K
9 months 3 weeks ago
The day was to look at a secondhand car but came away with a brand new Aygo***** Great.....
Fantastic service
By Gemma FB
9 months 3 weeks ago
Always professional, friendly service from each and everyone at H W Moon.... especially Neil. Having bought numerous cars, my parents, my husband and I would not go anywhere else.
Great Service
By Sephton Phil
10 months 5 days ago
Just bought my second new car from moons and as usual no problems at all very friendly and helpful staff and nothing is to much trouble,Would recommend.
Excellent service
By Kealy P
10 months 5 days ago
I'm on my 5th car from HW Moon, and every time I get amazing service from the whole team from buying my car to having it serviced. Many thanks to Doug & Neil who look after me, both superstars.
The staff were all friendly
By Christine
10 months 1 week ago
The experience of buying my new care was excellent
Excellent customer service
By Toyota Owner
11 months 1 week ago
Excellent customer service from start to finish. Would definitely recommend

Pages

Speedy and Effective
By Toyota Owner
1 month 3 weeks ago
Had a recent service. Customer service great and used initiative to change wipers to ensure safe as can be. Great work from all the team.
Great service
By Banks M
1 month 3 weeks ago
Excellent service again.
GREAT SERVICE
By Dengate P
1 month 3 weeks ago
Annual Service for my car, nothing was too much trouble, polite friendly staff who treated me like I was a valued customer.
Top quality service and customer service.
By Thomas P
1 month 4 weeks ago
They bend over backwards to help me. They pick up my car and return it to my home knowing I care for my husband and am unable to get out. They will correspond by phone for any queries. Top class.
Great service
By Toyota Owner
2 months 1 day ago
Very friendly and helpful staff. Thank you all
Great service
By Toyota Owner
2 months 2 days ago
I had my Verso service last week and couldn’t be happier with the service provided. Nothing is too much trouble at HW Moon.
Shock absorber
By Chris
2 months 3 days ago
Was told my toyota needed a shock absorber on a mot at a reputable dealer.me trying to save a few pounds. Booked car in moons of Wigan for shocker to be done and they rang me 30 minutes later telling me my shockers where fine and no leaks and to pick my vehicle up that gives me trust in h w moon and will always use them and they didn’t even charge me for there time great dealership
Great service
By Mrs R
2 months 1 week ago
Work always completed on time and staff very helpful
great service
By Toyota Owner
2 months 1 week ago
By Tomas K
2 months 1 week ago

Pages