Overall Rating

4.9

Based on 209 reviews

Sales Rating

4.9

Based on 62 reviews

Service Rating

5.0

Based on 147 reviews

Great service
H.W.Moon
By Cawley C
2 weeks 4 days ago
Once again I received great service from HW Moon and will be back in the future
H.W.Moon
By Toyota Owner
3 weeks 5 days ago
Great company to deal with
H.W.Moon
By Lord J
2 months 6 days ago
We have purchased several cars from H W Moon and have been treated with utmost courtesy and as a valued customer.
Good service
H.W.Moon
By Toyota Owner
2 months 2 weeks ago
From start to finish all very good service weather it be sales department and service department thay look after you
Excellent and very helpful from start to finish
H.W.Moon
By Hope G
3 months 2 weeks ago
Thanks to Neil the whole process was a pleasure and stress free
Excellent dealership
H.W.Moon
By Toyota Owner
3 months 2 weeks ago
I would highly recommend WH Moon. I have purchased all my Toyota cars from them and they have maintained a high standard of product and service throughout.
Service
H.W.Moon
By Toyota Owner
4 months 3 weeks ago
Could not fault the service I received
The easiest car purchase I’ve ever made
H.W.Moon
By Cheryl
6 months 1 week ago
Friendly staff (thank you, Steve) with no attempt at a sales pitch - a huge plus for me - matched me to my car specifications and couldn’t have given me a smoother purchase process with a car I love (Hybrid CH-R). I’ll happily recommend to friends and family.
fantastic service.
H.W.Moon
By Marsh L
7 months 2 weeks ago
i am delighted with both the fantastic service i received and the car is amazing to drive and stunning to look at.
Great personal service
H.W.Moon
By Westwell J
7 months 3 weeks ago
The sales person really looked after my needs

Pages

H.W.Moon
By Toyota Owner
1 month 1 day ago
Polit staff quick efficient service
H.W.Moon
By Oxley D
1 month 1 week ago
Great experience with toyota wigan made to feel welcome and comfortable while waiting for my car
Outstanding
H.W.Moon
By Margaret G.
3 months 1 week ago
Absolute satisfaction once again for the administration and workmanship from all your staff.
H W Moon Wigan - The Best - Again!
H.W.Moon
By Fowler P
4 months 3 days ago
Time after time, the experience of taking our car into H W Moon in Wigan for a service is a pleasurable experience. Everyone I came into contact with are always pleasant, helpful, friendly and professional. The relaxed atmosphere is coupled with the extreme cleanliness of the place and the hour or so waiting is always relaxed. The team are to be congratulated for their continued excellence. Well done to all of them and keep up the great work. H W Moon should be extremely proud of its staff. They are all wonderful.
Great people to deal with
H.W.Moon
By Baker P
4 months 3 days ago
I had a minor maintenance issue within the last 2 week which was deal with promptly and efficiently
Fantastic friendly service
H.W.Moon
By Taylor I
4 months 4 weeks ago
Fantastic friendly service. Used HW Moon for years and never been disappointed.
Routine maintenance contact
H.W.Moon
By Toyota Owner
5 months 1 week ago
Well worth thinking about. No hidden charges. Very pleased with service provided by my dealership. Staff excelled in customer service provided.
H.W.Moon
By Hatton I
5 months 1 week ago
Great service
H.W.Moon
By Fletcher 49
5 months 2 weeks ago
I used this service a week ago and found it extremely good.
Great car to drive but a little cramped
H.W.Moon
By Toyota Owner
5 months 3 weeks ago

Pages