Overall Rating

5.0

Based on 170 reviews

Sales Rating

5.0

Based on 45 reviews

Service Rating

5.0

Based on 125 reviews

Service
By Kayza
2 years 9 months ago
Fantastic service from the Service department
great service
By stark
2 years 9 months ago
booking service was easy and the staff were very helpful.While waiting for service the staff looked after me and when it was ready they explained everything very clearly
Very good!
By Hilly10
2 years 9 months ago
Already said what I feel ? Whole operation is excellent!
Excellent service
By Susysky
2 years 9 months ago
They are always so helpful and friendly
Mot and service
By Jsbb
2 years 10 months ago
Nothings to much trouble and kept inform
Toyota 1000 1970s to Toyota Prius 2016
By Tom Fazakerley
2 years 10 months ago
Over 40 years of dealing with HW Moon, and still getting the same excellent treatment, they are the benchmark for a car dealership.
Service and MOT
By MrsBouquet65
2 years 10 months ago
Used pick up service again, car was picked up at my place of work as arranged and delivered back valeted. I was contacted in the day to update on progress, advisory only issues given for future attention which they will remind me about in 6 months time. My permission given to apply Fuel system cleaner, cost for this collected when car delivered back.
Always happy at Toyota
By judy p
2 years 10 months ago
We have always been treated very well at Toyota and made to feel very valued as a customer so if you want this sort of treatment visit Toyota
Great hospitality and service
By smith1
2 years 10 months ago
My vehicle was serviced 2 weeks ago and was completed on time and I was treated to great hospitality whilst awaiting this service to be carried out
Great service
By John47
2 years 11 months ago
Good solid dealership everything is right first time

Pages