Overall Rating

5.0

Based on 130 reviews

Sales Rating

5.0

Based on 34 reviews

Service Rating

5.0

Based on 96 reviews

astonishing avensis
By jimmykwikfit
2 years 3 months ago
just bought a new avensis 1.8 saloon what a fantastic car,it`s only matched by the fantastic level of service I received from h w moon`s in wigan,the salesman doug really bent over backwards to make sure I was completely happy with my purchase
Really great service
By Marie1357
2 years 3 months ago
The C-HR I got I saw whilst in Australia and thought that’s what I want
Good Man Doug
By Maria54
2 years 3 months ago
Always happy to visit this show room all staff are welcoming.
Perfect treatment
By Evaseedy
2 years 3 months ago
I have used them regularly and they always have time for me as a person
Red edition
By Mandy1234
2 years 3 months ago
Bought a c-hr a couple of weeks ago. Simon sharrocks was brilliant .
Excellent for Motability
By Wendann
2 years 3 months ago
Neil Hanson who is the salesperson I deal with is always very efficient and makes me feel very comfortable and confident. This is my fourth Toyota and I love them they are everything I want in a vehicle. Neil feels like a friend.
Friendly and knowledgeable service
By brunel 100
2 years 3 months ago
I called into Moons to test drive a Toyota auris with my wife, while we were there she spotted a pre registered Toyota aygo, we had a test drive in both cars and were so impressed with the cars and the deal we were offered that we bought them both, the friendly service we received from Alan and Steve was brilliant and I would definitely recommend Moons to anyone.
Purchase of New Rav 4 Hybrid HW Moon Wigan
By Frankie Baby
2 years 3 months ago
Purchase and collection of new car.
Fantastic service
By Rosey Baby
2 years 3 months ago
Thank you to darling Humph and Young Steve for looking after us so well during the purchase of our new cars xx
Great service. Great car!
By Melly7568
2 years 4 months ago
This is the 3rd car I've had from James at H W Moon, Wigan now and he always knows exactly what I want and never tries to push me into anything I can't afford. I particularly love my latest car (the Yaris 1.5 Tech). I had to travel to work in a snow storm that took everyone by surprise this morning. The journey that normally takes eight minutes took two hours! There were loads of other cars skidding and sliding all over the place or even abandoned by the side of the road, but my little Yaris was amazing - it didn't slip so much as an inch all the way there! It might have been the longest trip to work ever, but it certainly wasn't stressful

Pages

great service
By Toyota Owner
7 months 2 weeks ago
By Tomas K
7 months 2 weeks ago
Great service
By Toyota Owner
8 months 1 week ago
I had a shredded tyre replaced
By Dietz E
8 months 1 week ago
Service
By Toyota Owner
8 months 2 weeks ago
Car service was carried out as explained and all went well
By Walls J
8 months 2 weeks ago
Great service, great mechanical team!
By Mellors A
9 months 3 weeks ago
I brought my GT86 in recently as the engine seemed to be misfiring, the service manager and engineering team diagnosed the fault and resolved the problem quickly and at a reasonable cost, I now have total faith in this team and will be bringing my car, my sons car for any future services. Great team, totally satisfied new customer!
Great Service from Great People at Great Dealership
By Joyota
10 months 1 day ago
I always find my scheduled visits to HW Moons to be a pleasing experience. Welcome on arrival, great coffee. Immaculate showroom and service area. Meeting up with friends again.
Service & maintenance excellent!
By Toyota Owner
10 months 4 days ago
Extremely satisfied with the work carried out!
Car in for service
By Russell M
10 months 1 week ago
I was satisfied with the service, staff are excellent and efficient. My car is always spotless when I get it back .

Pages