Overall Rating

5.0

Based on 170 reviews

Sales Rating

5.0

Based on 45 reviews

Service Rating

5.0

Based on 125 reviews

New yaris
By Mike and Sue
2 years 9 months ago
As usual excellant service from Doug
astonishing avensis
By jimmykwikfit
2 years 9 months ago
just bought a new avensis 1.8 saloon what a fantastic car,it`s only matched by the fantastic level of service I received from h w moon`s in wigan,the salesman doug really bent over backwards to make sure I was completely happy with my purchase
Really great service
By Marie1357
2 years 9 months ago
The C-HR I got I saw whilst in Australia and thought that’s what I want
Good Man Doug
By Maria54
2 years 9 months ago
Always happy to visit this show room all staff are welcoming.
Perfect treatment
By Evaseedy
2 years 9 months ago
I have used them regularly and they always have time for me as a person
Red edition
By Mandy1234
2 years 10 months ago
Bought a c-hr a couple of weeks ago. Simon sharrocks was brilliant .
Excellent for Motability
By Wendann
2 years 10 months ago
Neil Hanson who is the salesperson I deal with is always very efficient and makes me feel very comfortable and confident. This is my fourth Toyota and I love them they are everything I want in a vehicle. Neil feels like a friend.
Friendly and knowledgeable service
By brunel 100
2 years 10 months ago
I called into Moons to test drive a Toyota auris with my wife, while we were there she spotted a pre registered Toyota aygo, we had a test drive in both cars and were so impressed with the cars and the deal we were offered that we bought them both, the friendly service we received from Alan and Steve was brilliant and I would definitely recommend Moons to anyone.
Purchase of New Rav 4 Hybrid HW Moon Wigan
By Frankie Baby
2 years 10 months ago
Purchase and collection of new car.
Fantastic service
By Rosey Baby
2 years 10 months ago
Thank you to darling Humph and Young Steve for looking after us so well during the purchase of our new cars xx

Pages

Excellent service from Service Dept.
By Green J
10 months 1 week ago
From booking the service, to having the work carried out, everything was done to 100% satisfaction
courteous friendly helpful service
By Watt G
10 months 1 week ago
I was advised a service was due on my car. The experience of booking the service, the reception when I arrived at the showroom, and the contact with all involved personell was friendly very efficient, and the complete experience was a pleasure. Mark who handled the serviceing arrangements was easy and so very nice and efficient to deal with. I am glad to have the opportunity to commend H W MOON in all aspects of its service and sales. Happy to add a star to make it 5 star
Great customer service
By Toyota Owner
10 months 2 weeks ago
I took mu vehicle to Moon Toyota for her annual service and MOT. The customer care was exceptional. The work was exactly as was said was needed and my car eas ready when I was told to expect it to be.
Excellent Customer Service
By Toyota Owner
10 months 3 weeks ago
I used H.W. Moon Toyota dealer over a week ago and was impressed with their complete customer service package.
Very polite and caring organised company
By Jackson S
10 months 4 weeks ago
Nothing is ever any trouble
Great service and mot
By Toyota Owner
11 months 2 days ago
The service/mot was carried out very satisfactory and returned to me quicker than expected at a time that suited myself and the car had been cleaned inside and out
Superb as always
By Benno
11 months 3 days ago
Staff at H W Moon, Wigan fitted me in for an urgent repair, absolutely brilliant service.
A great family business
By Toyota Owner
11 months 2 weeks ago
Whether buying a car or having one serviced, the attention to detail at this garage is second to none. No pushy salesmen here, just sales staff who genuinely want to find you the vehicle and a deal that's right for you. I've bought 4 cars from them and had all of them cared for on the monthly service plan, and I have always been very happy with the service received.
Very Efficient Service
By Lord J
11 months 2 weeks ago
The service team were very thorough and the car was returned cleaned and vacuumed.
Great service all the time
By Westhead G
11 months 3 weeks ago
Very happy with the service and m.o.t

Pages