Overall Rating

5.0

Based on 130 reviews

Sales Rating

5.0

Based on 34 reviews

Service Rating

5.0

Based on 96 reviews

Excellent Service
By Kate082
2 years 4 months ago
Brilliant service from a friendly , helpful salesman , excellent dealership , I would highly recommend to anyone .
Very happy
By new to auto
2 years 4 months ago
Collected my car a week ago. Doug could not have been better, he was helpful, polite not pushy, but there as needed. Strongly commend him. I would ask for his help on any future occasion.
Great service
By Sparks
2 years 7 months ago
Alan was really helpful
Great service!
By Pat B
2 years 8 months ago
The whole process of buying my new car went smoothly from start to finish.

Pages

Great service
By Toyota Owner
10 months 1 week ago
Completely satisfied with annual service
Great experience and cooperation.
By Charnock G
11 months 3 days ago
Service with a smile
By Rob W
11 months 5 days ago
I’ve just had my Hilux service again at Moons and as usual I’ve received vip treatment from understandable genuine people the cost was as agreed and the car was ready on time and was spotless No high pressure sales from young whizz kids
Happy driver
By Izzy
11 months 1 week ago
My car went in for a service I was given a courtesy car to go to work . I was not kept waiting at all Brandon was very polite . I even got my car back washed and cleaned which was wonderful as we had just been on holiday to Cornwall. Excellent service !!!!!
Perfect as always
By Trencher K
11 months 1 week ago
The whole experience can not be bettered or improved upon
Excellent service
By Wright F H
11 months 2 weeks ago
I have used H W Moon for many years and would have no hesitation in recommending the Company
10/10 for service and value
By Norman Collinson
11 months 3 weeks ago
I have dealt with HW Moon for several years and the quality of service cannot be faulted. Customer care is paramount and first class. I have no hesitation in returning time and time again and would highly recommend them. An excellent well oiled machine which provides first class value at the right price. If only others would learn from this level of service!!
By Sutton J
11 months 3 weeks ago
Outstanding service quality from HW Moon
By SG
11 months 4 weeks ago
My RAV was serviced last week. HW Moon were helpful arranging a booking date, provided a clean courtesy car with enough fuel, serviced the car quickly, gave it back immaculately clean and got the service right first time. They welcomed me by name, answered technical questions helpfully and made me feel that they genuinely cared about me and my car.
By Toyota Owner
11 months 4 weeks ago

Pages