Overall Rating

5.0

Based on 104 reviews

Sales Rating

5.0

Based on 34 reviews

Service Rating

5.0

Based on 66 reviews

Great overall Experience
By petturn
1 year 6 months ago
Left my wife's car in for a service whilst away for a few days at a family wedding. Nothing was too much trouble. Car all cleaned on our return, great job done thank you.
Service
By Kayza
1 year 6 months ago
Fantastic service from the Service department
great service
By stark
1 year 6 months ago
booking service was easy and the staff were very helpful.While waiting for service the staff looked after me and when it was ready they explained everything very clearly
Very good!
By Hilly10
1 year 6 months ago
Already said what I feel ? Whole operation is excellent!
Excellent service
By Susysky
1 year 6 months ago
They are always so helpful and friendly
Mot and service
By Jsbb
1 year 7 months ago
Nothings to much trouble and kept inform
Toyota 1000 1970s to Toyota Prius 2016
By Tom Fazakerley
1 year 7 months ago
Over 40 years of dealing with HW Moon, and still getting the same excellent treatment, they are the benchmark for a car dealership.
Service and MOT
By MrsBouquet65
1 year 7 months ago
Used pick up service again, car was picked up at my place of work as arranged and delivered back valeted. I was contacted in the day to update on progress, advisory only issues given for future attention which they will remind me about in 6 months time. My permission given to apply Fuel system cleaner, cost for this collected when car delivered back.
Always happy at Toyota
By judy p
1 year 7 months ago
We have always been treated very well at Toyota and made to feel very valued as a customer so if you want this sort of treatment visit Toyota
Great hospitality and service
By smith1
1 year 7 months ago
My vehicle was serviced 2 weeks ago and was completed on time and I was treated to great hospitality whilst awaiting this service to be carried out

Pages