Overall Rating

5.0

Based on 170 reviews

Sales Rating

5.0

Based on 45 reviews

Service Rating

5.0

Based on 125 reviews

Excellent Service
By Kate082
2 years 10 months ago
Brilliant service from a friendly , helpful salesman , excellent dealership , I would highly recommend to anyone .
Great service. Great car!
By Melly7568
2 years 10 months ago
This is the 3rd car I've had from James at H W Moon, Wigan now and he always knows exactly what I want and never tries to push me into anything I can't afford. I particularly love my latest car (the Yaris 1.5 Tech). I had to travel to work in a snow storm that took everyone by surprise this morning. The journey that normally takes eight minutes took two hours! There were loads of other cars skidding and sliding all over the place or even abandoned by the side of the road, but my little Yaris was amazing - it didn't slip so much as an inch all the way there! It might have been the longest trip to work ever, but it certainly wasn't stressful
Very happy
By new to auto
2 years 11 months ago
Collected my car a week ago. Doug could not have been better, he was helpful, polite not pushy, but there as needed. Strongly commend him. I would ask for his help on any future occasion.
Great service
By Sparks
3 years 1 month ago
Alan was really helpful
Great service!
By Pat B
3 years 2 months ago
The whole process of buying my new car went smoothly from start to finish.

Pages

By Kenny M
12 months 1 day ago
Best place to go for any needs for your car and to buy would recommend to anyone who wants a car and keep serviced by moons
Speedy and Effective
By Toyota Owner
1 year 1 month ago
Had a recent service. Customer service great and used initiative to change wipers to ensure safe as can be. Great work from all the team.
Great service
By Banks M
1 year 1 month ago
Excellent service again.
GREAT SERVICE
By Dengate P
1 year 1 month ago
Annual Service for my car, nothing was too much trouble, polite friendly staff who treated me like I was a valued customer.
Top quality service and customer service.
By Thomas P
1 year 1 month ago
They bend over backwards to help me. They pick up my car and return it to my home knowing I care for my husband and am unable to get out. They will correspond by phone for any queries. Top class.
Great service
By Toyota Owner
1 year 1 month ago
Very friendly and helpful staff. Thank you all
Great service
By Toyota Owner
1 year 1 month ago
I had my Verso service last week and couldn’t be happier with the service provided. Nothing is too much trouble at HW Moon.
Shock absorber
By Chris
1 year 1 month ago
Was told my toyota needed a shock absorber on a mot at a reputable dealer.me trying to save a few pounds. Booked car in moons of Wigan for shocker to be done and they rang me 30 minutes later telling me my shockers where fine and no leaks and to pick my vehicle up that gives me trust in h w moon and will always use them and they didn’t even charge me for there time great dealership
Great service
By Mrs R
1 year 2 months ago
Work always completed on time and staff very helpful
great service
By Toyota Owner
1 year 2 months ago

Pages