Overall Rating

5.0

Based on 83 reviews

Sales Rating

5.0

Based on 33 reviews

Service Rating

5.0

Based on 50 reviews

Helpful,friendly staff who at no time pressured me to buy a car.Felt at ease -Neil was very helpful.
By Pilling A
1 week 6 days ago
I picked up my new aygo a week ago and I am very pleased with it.
new car
By gordon w
1 month 5 days ago
choosing and purchasing the car was mace easy and was made to be a very enjoyable experience.
Great experience
By Shirley D
1 month 1 week ago
Always love getting my cars from Toyota at Wigan the staff are fantastic ??
Excellent day ...
By Passmore K
1 month 1 week ago
The day was to look at a secondhand car but came away with a brand new Aygo***** Great.....
Fantastic service
By Gemma FB
1 month 1 week ago
Always professional, friendly service from each and everyone at H W Moon.... especially Neil. Having bought numerous cars, my parents, my husband and I would not go anywhere else.
Excellent service
By Kealy P
1 month 3 weeks ago
I'm on my 5th car from HW Moon, and every time I get amazing service from the whole team from buying my car to having it serviced. Many thanks to Doug & Neil who look after me, both superstars.
Great Service
By Sephton Phil
1 month 3 weeks ago
Just bought my second new car from moons and as usual no problems at all very friendly and helpful staff and nothing is to much trouble,Would recommend.
The staff were all friendly
By Christine
1 month 3 weeks ago
The experience of buying my new care was excellent
Excellent customer service
By Toyota Owner
3 months 1 day ago
Excellent customer service from start to finish. Would definitely recommend
Fantastic service
By Toyota Owner
3 months 1 week ago
Will recommend the service and say how completely satisfied I was both with staff sales and car.

Pages

Excellent workmanship and great customer service.
By J. Don-Duncan
2 weeks 4 days ago
I have used their maintenance department several times over the past few years and am always satisfied.
Top quality
By Nolan M
2 weeks 6 days ago
Efficient and friendly. Excellent staff and service. Pleased with every aspect at HW Moon.
By Taylor S
2 weeks 6 days ago
Wonderful service
By Turner P
3 weeks 1 day ago
Booking the service was no trouble, excellent job
Good service
By Ollerton P
1 month 2 days ago
Disappointed that my windscreen washers are not working
Service and tyre change.
By Mike B
1 month 1 week ago
My contact was Mark and he explained everything including anticipated collection time. Phoned me to advise re tyre change Very engaging and made me feel confident about the work carried out.
fantastic service
By Starkey
1 month 2 weeks ago
well looked after and did a great job
Absolutely great Service
By Moss J
1 month 2 weeks ago
I use Moons for piece of mind knowing I am going to be well satisfied
By Pasaol J
1 month 2 weeks ago
Mobility car
By Shaw L
1 month 3 weeks ago
Toyata ch r great car not a hybrid sale and serving couldn't be better

Pages