Overall Rating

5.0

Based on 93 reviews

Sales Rating

5.0

Based on 34 reviews

Service Rating

5.0

Based on 59 reviews

GREAT SERVICE
By Toyota Owner
1 month 1 week ago
I got my car 2 days ago & I am very happy with it. Also the sale person Neil who was very nice
Helpful,friendly staff who at no time pressured me to buy a car.Felt at ease -Neil was very helpful.
By Pilling A
2 months 2 weeks ago
I picked up my new aygo a week ago and I am very pleased with it.
new car
By gordon w
3 months 1 week ago
choosing and purchasing the car was mace easy and was made to be a very enjoyable experience.
Great experience
By Shirley D
3 months 1 week ago
Always love getting my cars from Toyota at Wigan the staff are fantastic ??
Excellent day ...
By Passmore K
3 months 1 week ago
The day was to look at a secondhand car but came away with a brand new Aygo***** Great.....
Fantastic service
By Gemma FB
3 months 1 week ago
Always professional, friendly service from each and everyone at H W Moon.... especially Neil. Having bought numerous cars, my parents, my husband and I would not go anywhere else.
Excellent service
By Kealy P
3 months 3 weeks ago
I'm on my 5th car from HW Moon, and every time I get amazing service from the whole team from buying my car to having it serviced. Many thanks to Doug & Neil who look after me, both superstars.
Great Service
By Sephton Phil
3 months 3 weeks ago
Just bought my second new car from moons and as usual no problems at all very friendly and helpful staff and nothing is to much trouble,Would recommend.
The staff were all friendly
By Christine
3 months 3 weeks ago
The experience of buying my new care was excellent
Excellent customer service
By Toyota Owner
5 months 3 days ago
Excellent customer service from start to finish. Would definitely recommend

Pages

By Sutton J
6 days 9 hours ago
Outstanding service quality from HW Moon
By SG
1 week 2 days ago
My RAV was serviced last week. HW Moon were helpful arranging a booking date, provided a clean courtesy car with enough fuel, serviced the car quickly, gave it back immaculately clean and got the service right first time. They welcomed me by name, answered technical questions helpfully and made me feel that they genuinely cared about me and my car.
By Toyota Owner
1 week 3 days ago
A good all round family firm.
By Toyota Owner
2 weeks 9 hours ago
I have been using this company for several years and I have never been dissatisfied with the service provided.
Great services great cars
By Hempshell J
2 weeks 1 day ago
I used the service at HMoon 2 wks ago, great staff , great mechanics. I’ve had Toyota cars for over 20 yrs now & wouldn’t buy any other make but Toyota
Superb service. The collect-and return option for MOT etc. is a real boon
By Alan Sturgess
2 weeks 6 days ago
Exceptionally helpful and efficient. I was able to arrange for my car to be collected on the day of its MOT and annual service. Everything went as smoothly as the finest clockwork. It was a pleasure to have visited HWMoon when I made my original purchase and since then I have never found them to be anything other than 100% friendly, helpful and efficient. Excellent car. Excellent dealership.Recommended without reservation.
By Ainscough C
1 month 3 days ago
Service
By Watson I
1 month 1 week ago
Excellent service
By Tarbuck S
1 month 3 weeks ago
Excellent workmanship and great customer service.
By J. Don-Duncan
2 months 2 weeks ago
I have used their maintenance department several times over the past few years and am always satisfied.

Pages