Overall Rating

5.0

Based on 98 reviews

Sales Rating

5.0

Based on 34 reviews

Service Rating

5.0

Based on 64 reviews

Fantastic service
By Toyota Owner
6 months 1 week ago
Will recommend the service and say how completely satisfied I was both with staff sales and car.
An excellent dealership.
By Lord J
6 months 2 weeks ago
We have purchased another Yaris from H W Moon and as usual we are very satisfied with everything. Would certainly recommend them to anyone.
Great experience
By Steve63
1 year 3 months ago
We were treated courteously, we were given the best price and finance offer on our new purchase. We would have liked a little more on px but it settled our existing finance and we carried on with the transaction
Extremely professional and friendly service
By Frazer
1 year 3 months ago
Purchased a new C-HR and I couldn't have been more happy with both the vehicle and the service received throughout the transaction.
Friendly staff put us cat ease.
By Gid and Cath
1 year 3 months ago
For the third time on the run we've bought a toyota from HW Moon. Buying a car used be a stressfull experiance, but not any longer the staff put both me and my wife at ease and we love the cars!
Fabulous motability team
By SteveJ1973
1 year 3 months ago
I picked up my brand new RAV4 hybrid and it is excellent. ‘Motability Dave’ was a good listener when I explained my needs to him. He bent over backwards to accommodate my needs. Totally stress free experience!
Very competant
By wigtop
1 year 3 months ago
Used HW Moon previously for servicing my Toyota Prius and always very satisfied. When deciding on a new car, we knew more or less what we wanted so went to HW Moon. Glad we did as we ended up with a vehicle which better suited our purpose as opposed to the vehicle we initially thought about. We got a C-HR not another Prius. Also we got some really good advice about selling one of our trade-ins privately plus got a really good and fair offer on the other car.
Great Service
By Thomas 1
1 year 3 months ago
Thanks to Dave the Salesman at Moons he made buying my new car so easy Thank you will definitely come back.
Best service from.a.dealer.
By Mcfluffykoala
1 year 4 months ago
Great laugh with Young Steve. All very professional ..love my car
New yaris
By Mike and Sue
1 year 4 months ago
As usual excellant service from Doug

Pages

Superb service. The collect-and return option for MOT etc. is a real boon
By Alan Sturgess
1 month 2 weeks ago
Exceptionally helpful and efficient. I was able to arrange for my car to be collected on the day of its MOT and annual service. Everything went as smoothly as the finest clockwork. It was a pleasure to have visited HWMoon when I made my original purchase and since then I have never found them to be anything other than 100% friendly, helpful and efficient. Excellent car. Excellent dealership.Recommended without reservation.
By Ainscough C
2 months 11 hours ago
Service
By Watson I
2 months 4 days ago
Excellent service
By Tarbuck S
2 months 2 weeks ago
Excellent workmanship and great customer service.
By J. Don-Duncan
3 months 2 weeks ago
I have used their maintenance department several times over the past few years and am always satisfied.
Top quality
By Nolan M
3 months 2 weeks ago
Efficient and friendly. Excellent staff and service. Pleased with every aspect at HW Moon.
By Taylor S
3 months 2 weeks ago
Wonderful service
By Turner P
3 months 3 weeks ago
Booking the service was no trouble, excellent job
Good service
By Ollerton P
4 months 1 day ago
Disappointed that my windscreen washers are not working
Service and tyre change.
By Mike B
4 months 1 week ago
My contact was Mark and he explained everything including anticipated collection time. Phoned me to advise re tyre change Very engaging and made me feel confident about the work carried out.

Pages