Overall Rating

5.0

Based on 56 reviews

Sales Rating

5.0

Based on 12 reviews

Service Rating

5.0

Based on 44 reviews

Fantastic service
By Toyota Owner
10 months 1 week ago
Will recommend the service and say how completely satisfied I was both with staff sales and car.
An excellent dealership.
By Lord J
10 months 2 weeks ago
We have purchased another Yaris from H W Moon and as usual we are very satisfied with everything. Would certainly recommend them to anyone.

Pages

By Walls J
1 month 3 weeks ago
Great service, great mechanical team!
By Mellors A
2 months 4 weeks ago
I brought my GT86 in recently as the engine seemed to be misfiring, the service manager and engineering team diagnosed the fault and resolved the problem quickly and at a reasonable cost, I now have total faith in this team and will be bringing my car, my sons car for any future services. Great team, totally satisfied new customer!
Great Service from Great People at Great Dealership
By Joyota
3 months 1 week ago
I always find my scheduled visits to HW Moons to be a pleasing experience. Welcome on arrival, great coffee. Immaculate showroom and service area. Meeting up with friends again.
Service & maintenance excellent!
By Toyota Owner
3 months 1 week ago
Extremely satisfied with the work carried out!
Car in for service
By Russell M
3 months 2 weeks ago
I was satisfied with the service, staff are excellent and efficient. My car is always spotless when I get it back .
Great service
By Toyota Owner
3 months 2 weeks ago
Completely satisfied with annual service
Great experience and cooperation.
By Charnock G
4 months 1 week ago
Service with a smile
By Rob W
4 months 1 week ago
I’ve just had my Hilux service again at Moons and as usual I’ve received vip treatment from understandable genuine people the cost was as agreed and the car was ready on time and was spotless No high pressure sales from young whizz kids
Happy driver
By Izzy
4 months 2 weeks ago
My car went in for a service I was given a courtesy car to go to work . I was not kept waiting at all Brandon was very polite . I even got my car back washed and cleaned which was wonderful as we had just been on holiday to Cornwall. Excellent service !!!!!
Perfect as always
By Trencher K
4 months 2 weeks ago
The whole experience can not be bettered or improved upon

Pages