Overall Rating

5.0

Based on 59 reviews

Sales Rating

5.0

Based on 12 reviews

Service Rating

5.0

Based on 47 reviews

Service with a smile
By Rob W
5 months 3 weeks ago
I’ve just had my Hilux service again at Moons and as usual I’ve received vip treatment from understandable genuine people the cost was as agreed and the car was ready on time and was spotless No high pressure sales from young whizz kids
Happy driver
By Izzy
5 months 4 weeks ago
My car went in for a service I was given a courtesy car to go to work . I was not kept waiting at all Brandon was very polite . I even got my car back washed and cleaned which was wonderful as we had just been on holiday to Cornwall. Excellent service !!!!!
Perfect as always
By Trencher K
6 months 3 days ago
The whole experience can not be bettered or improved upon
Excellent service
By Wright F H
6 months 1 week ago
I have used H W Moon for many years and would have no hesitation in recommending the Company
10/10 for service and value
By Norman Collinson
6 months 1 week ago
I have dealt with HW Moon for several years and the quality of service cannot be faulted. Customer care is paramount and first class. I have no hesitation in returning time and time again and would highly recommend them. An excellent well oiled machine which provides first class value at the right price. If only others would learn from this level of service!!
By Sutton J
6 months 2 weeks ago
Outstanding service quality from HW Moon
By SG
6 months 2 weeks ago
My RAV was serviced last week. HW Moon were helpful arranging a booking date, provided a clean courtesy car with enough fuel, serviced the car quickly, gave it back immaculately clean and got the service right first time. They welcomed me by name, answered technical questions helpfully and made me feel that they genuinely cared about me and my car.
By Toyota Owner
6 months 2 weeks ago
A good all round family firm.
By Toyota Owner
6 months 3 weeks ago
I have been using this company for several years and I have never been dissatisfied with the service provided.
Great services great cars
By Hempshell J
6 months 3 weeks ago
I used the service at HMoon 2 wks ago, great staff , great mechanics. I’ve had Toyota cars for over 20 yrs now & wouldn’t buy any other make but Toyota

Pages