Overall Rating

5.0

Based on 56 reviews

Sales Rating

5.0

Based on 12 reviews

Service Rating

5.0

Based on 44 reviews

Excellent service
By Wright F H
4 months 3 weeks ago
I have used H W Moon for many years and would have no hesitation in recommending the Company
10/10 for service and value
By Norman Collinson
4 months 4 weeks ago
I have dealt with HW Moon for several years and the quality of service cannot be faulted. Customer care is paramount and first class. I have no hesitation in returning time and time again and would highly recommend them. An excellent well oiled machine which provides first class value at the right price. If only others would learn from this level of service!!
By Sutton J
5 months 2 days ago
Outstanding service quality from HW Moon
By SG
5 months 5 days ago
My RAV was serviced last week. HW Moon were helpful arranging a booking date, provided a clean courtesy car with enough fuel, serviced the car quickly, gave it back immaculately clean and got the service right first time. They welcomed me by name, answered technical questions helpfully and made me feel that they genuinely cared about me and my car.
By Toyota Owner
5 months 6 days ago
A good all round family firm.
By Toyota Owner
5 months 1 week ago
I have been using this company for several years and I have never been dissatisfied with the service provided.
Great services great cars
By Hempshell J
5 months 1 week ago
I used the service at HMoon 2 wks ago, great staff , great mechanics. I’ve had Toyota cars for over 20 yrs now & wouldn’t buy any other make but Toyota
Superb service. The collect-and return option for MOT etc. is a real boon
By Alan Sturgess
5 months 2 weeks ago
Exceptionally helpful and efficient. I was able to arrange for my car to be collected on the day of its MOT and annual service. Everything went as smoothly as the finest clockwork. It was a pleasure to have visited HWMoon when I made my original purchase and since then I have never found them to be anything other than 100% friendly, helpful and efficient. Excellent car. Excellent dealership.Recommended without reservation.
By Ainscough C
5 months 4 weeks ago
Service
By Watson I
6 months 3 days ago
Excellent service

Pages